We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Caldera's Memories(Imerovigli)
US$618
US$556
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aelia by Eltheon(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vista Mare Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$475
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$545
US$455
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xenones Filotera(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$430
US$414
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$646
US$595
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gizis Exclusive(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$441
US$359
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Csky Hotel(Imerovigli)
US$1,989
US$1,782
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)
US$1,241
US$1,162
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
565
36
8
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
36
8
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite suiteowners chrisfree happy hourour honeymoonoutdoor jacuzzihot tubwelcome drinkevery eveningwatch the sunsetbottle of champagnefresh fruitlittle touchesfira and oiaamazing viewsevery morningjunior suitepersonal service
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Wow!
Loved the place!!! Service was awesome from the time we got there through the time we left Artemis Villas.

Our room & balcony (w/ a jacuzzi)...pretty nice! A happy hour w/ 3 complimentary drinks. The views were awesome! The staff (Gazi, Eddie, the cleaning lady) & the owners...SUPER!!!

Coming back to this place again!!!
Keep up the great job proprietors & staff!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jgmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Our stay was absolutely amazing! The room was incredible and the view was even better! The staff made you feel like the only guest on the property providing breakfast on your balcony each morning, treats throughout the day, and free cocktails during sunset. This was our second stop on our honeymoon and was by far our favorite stay! We already starting making plans to get back there for a future anniversary.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank klpomerville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Chris and Angela were so accomodating and hospitable. The villa had amazing views and the service was really great! The Villa is in a quieter region of Santorini, we found it very peaceful and relaxing compared to Fira and Oia. We walked to Fira and went by ATV to Oia. The pool and jacuzzi are really great situated on the top floor with incredible views. Would definitely recommend and would go back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

This is our last night at Artemis Villas and we're so sad to be leaving tomorrow. Everything has been perfect- from our beautiful room to the friendly staff and amazing views. We've loved the cocktail hour, coffees and cake, breakfast, and the amazing photographs taken by Eddie! We have been made to feel so welcome and look forward to staying here again one day. Thank you so much to everyone for our wonderful holiday at Artemis Villas, we can't recommend this place highly enough.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RobsJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We also chose these villas based on the glowing reviews and we were not disappointed.
Chris was the ultimate host, he made us all feel very welcome, provided the best tips for staying on the island. He was our go to man for dinner suggestions and the happy hour drinks were a big hit with our group. The accommodation is beautiful and the view of the famous sunsets - unbeatable. Thank you for the amazing experience

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PHB891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews