We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
593
35
8
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
35
8
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white suite owners chris free happy hour free coffee and cake our honeymoon superior studio rooftop pool hot tub welcome drink every evening watch the sunset bottle of champagne fresh fruit fira and oia little touches amazing views every morning
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Wow!
Loved the place!!! Service was awesome from the time we got there through the time we left Artemis Villas.

Our room & balcony (w/ a jacuzzi)...pretty nice! A happy hour w/ 3 complimentary drinks. The views were awesome! The staff (Gazi, Eddie, the cleaning lady) & the owners...SUPER!!!

Coming back to this place again!!!
Keep up the great job proprietors & staff!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jgmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Our stay was absolutely amazing! The room was incredible and the view was even better! The staff made you feel like the only guest on the property providing breakfast on your balcony each morning, treats throughout the day, and free cocktails during sunset. This was our second stop on our honeymoon and was by far our favorite stay! We already starting making plans to get back there for a future anniversary.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank klpomerville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Chris and Angela were so accomodating and hospitable. The villa had amazing views and the service was really great! The Villa is in a quieter region of Santorini, we found it very peaceful and relaxing compared to Fira and Oia. We walked to Fira and went by ATV to Oia. The pool and jacuzzi are really great situated on the top floor with incredible views. Would definitely recommend and would go back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

This is our last night at Artemis Villas and we're so sad to be leaving tomorrow. Everything has been perfect- from our beautiful room to the friendly staff and amazing views. We've loved the cocktail hour, coffees and cake, breakfast, and the amazing photographs taken by Eddie! We have been made to feel so welcome and look forward to staying here again one day. Thank you so much to everyone for our wonderful holiday at Artemis Villas, we can't recommend this place highly enough.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RobsJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We also chose these villas based on the glowing reviews and we were not disappointed.
Chris was the ultimate host, he made us all feel very welcome, provided the best tips for staying on the island. He was our go to man for dinner suggestions and the happy hour drinks were a big hit with our group. The accommodation is beautiful and the view of the famous sunsets - unbeatable. Thank you for the amazing experience

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PHB891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews