We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Magical”
Review of Artemis Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Artemis Villas
Ranked #2 of 51 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This Hotel is amazing when me and my husband first walked in we thought we'd died and gone to heaven the views were,well there are no words. The staff could not do enough for us. Chris welcomed us with complimentary drinks and then as it was a special occasion a bottle of champagne. The breakfast and salads were gorgeous and so much food and brought to our balcony. Watching the amazing sunsets from our private hot tub drinking champagne was idyllic. Please come to this place you will not regret it thank you Chris and Angela and all your staff for making our stay so very very special we will be back.

Room Tip: Room with Hot tub makes it so more special but all have lovely views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Wow!
Loved the place!!! Service was awesome from the time we got there through the time we left Artemis Villas.

Our room & balcony (w/ a jacuzzi)...pretty nice! A happy hour w/ 3 complimentary drinks. The views were awesome! The staff (Gazi, Eddie, the cleaning lady) & the owners...SUPER!!!

Coming back to this place again!!!
Keep up the great job proprietors & staff!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jgmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Our stay was absolutely amazing! The room was incredible and the view was even better! The staff made you feel like the only guest on the property providing breakfast on your balcony each morning, treats throughout the day, and free cocktails during sunset. This was our second stop on our honeymoon and was by far our favorite stay! We already starting making plans to get back there for a future anniversary.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klpomerville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Chris and Angela were so accomodating and hospitable. The villa had amazing views and the service was really great! The Villa is in a quieter region of Santorini, we found it very peaceful and relaxing compared to Fira and Oia. We walked to Fira and went by ATV to Oia. The pool and jacuzzi are really great situated on the top floor with incredible views. Would definitely recommend and would go back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

This is our last night at Artemis Villas and we're so sad to be leaving tomorrow. Everything has been perfect- from our beautiful room to the friendly staff and amazing views. We've loved the cocktail hour, coffees and cake, breakfast, and the amazing photographs taken by Eddie! We have been made to feel so welcome and look forward to staying here again one day. Thank you so much to everyone for our wonderful holiday at Artemis Villas, we can't recommend this place highly enough.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RobsJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
2.6 km away
Aenaon Villas
Aenaon Villas
#1 of 51 in Imerovigli
600 reviews
0.3 km away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
5 km away
Pezoules
Pezoules
#1 of 58 in Oia
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Altana Traditional Houses and Suites
0.1 km away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#4 of 51 in Imerovigli
1,475 reviews
5 km away
Andronis Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artemis Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artemis Villas

Address: Imerovigli, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Imerovigli
#3 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
#4 Family Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: €109 - €333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Artemis Villas Hotel Imerovigli
Artemis Villas Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing