We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”
Review of Confetti

Confetti
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Imerovigli
Price range: US$5 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Confetti is a brand new patisserie - bistrot located in Imerovigli Santorini, right next to the traditional blue dome and the famous Caldera with the breathtaking views. The title "dessert boutique" is inspired by the creativity and uniqueness that each dessert of ours entails. Our goal is to provide each visitor with a sweet memorable culinary experience, in a relaxing space, designed to satisfy all the senses. The quality of the our products is our priority, therefore everything in our shop is handled with great care by our highly skilled staff. While in Santorini, allow yourself to indulge in our delicious flavors.
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

We had a short stop in Imerovigli, and this place was like a dream. Really cozy, great staff and the coffee amazing! We also had some delicious icecrem and a tarte with chocolate that was one of the best I have ever had. This place is worth a visit!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Bianca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018

We stopped for a slze og cake and ice. Ended up going back in to buy a second serving. Great service, great deserts!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jostein H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

This is the best dessert boutique in town! The best ice cream and coffee.
The personal is very friendly:)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

There is no possibility that any person in this world will not love this place. The ice cream portions are very generous and cheap, unlike all the other places that i have been in this island. I recommend it as the best gelato that i have been in my life so far. Pure awesomeness. Looking forward to seeing more confetti places all around the world.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank icherky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed visiting here for our Cappuccino Freddo each day - the foam on top was so good! The little treats served with your drinks are also yummy!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank katieboettner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Confetti also viewed

Firostefani, Santorini
Imerovigli, Santorini
 
Imerovigli, Santorini
 
Imerovigli, Santorini
 

Been to Confetti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing