We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good spot for quick lunch bite”
Review of Let's Eat

Let's Eat
Ranked #19 of 42 Restaurants in Imerovigli
Price range: US$2 - US$17
Description: The Best Souvlaki and Berger in Town.....
Restaurant details
Description: The Best Souvlaki and Berger in Town.....
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Gyros were tasty and quickly made, cards accepted. However, portions could be larger. overall- great spot and away from main road which inspires confidence!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MildaLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2018

We grabbed a bite to eat here after our sunset cruise. Really good souvlaki, but they were all out of gyros at 9pm. I understand that they won't fire up and entire rack of meat late in the evening, but we were really looking forward to some gyros.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We ate here twice, and with the sheer number of restaurants on the island that's saying something! The pitas and burgers were absolutely great.
This has a very "mom and pop" type feel, and there aren't many tables so you may have to do take away, but either way it's great food.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dusty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Since all the outside tables were occupied we decided to do take out. The souvlaki was very good, and inexpensive. The sandwiches cost about 3 Euros. Salads are about 5 Euros.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Momalita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I decided a quick takeaway dinner would suffice us tonight as we has an early flight.
We walked 400m to Let's Eat as it was the closest reputable Gyros option.
We enjoyed the chicken gyros pita, kebab pita, greek salad and fanta which was only 13€ so we tipped 2€ for the friendly/fast service.
We actually wanted more but were too tired to return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank NQPsych2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Let's Eat also viewed

Imerovigli, Santorini
Firostefani, Santorini
 
Imerovigli, Santorini
Fira, Santorini
 
Imerovigli, Santorini
 

Been to Let's Eat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing