We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palazzo Greco(Agia Galini)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenikos Resort(Agia Galini)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Irini Mare Hotel(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Glaros(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avra Hotel(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Astoria(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galini Mare(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akteon Rooms(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adonis Hotel(Agia Galini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
15
12
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
12
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshippieelenirakihillfridgebathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

In this eccentric, unique hotel you will be met by helpful, warm and friendly English speaking staff and a portion of raki with some home made orange delicacy. The room is a bit shabby and tight but very tidy (as the hotel overall), and the view: breathtaking! Everything works alright: the air conditioning, warm water, the fridge. The shower space and the bathroom are exceptionally spacious.The breakfast included is hearty and different every day. (You might want to add some cold cuts or youghurt as we did, so just buy from the supermarket and grab them with you from your fridge) The parking might be a bit of an issue let alone the walk up to the hill from the village centre, but the overall feeling is really comfortable, relaxed and peaceful. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

My girlfiend and I just returned from Agia Galini, and we went there specifically because we saw the photos of Erofili hotel. Our expectations were high, and in the end the hotel proved to be even more beautiful than we imagined. The pictures don't do it justice – it is colorful, different and quirky in the most positive way.

The staff was great, the location is ideal – just far enough up on the hill so the view is amazing (and all the rooms have seaview), and it is still extremely close to the heart of the village where restaurants, supermarkets and all other kinds of shops can be found.

We wholeheartedly recommend this hotel :))

Room Tip: All the rooms are great, but I do recommend trying to get one of the rooms on the bottom floor, since they have their own balconies.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pjerooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Lovely simple, excellent value place to stay. Excellent breakfasts. Eleni is a great host and can highly recommend! Not luxury but clean, comfortable and great views out over the town and bay.

Bit of a hike up the hill from town so not suitable if not fit, but good to walk off a good dinner and a metaxa or two after dinner.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ricsuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Eleni, was a most welcoming and gracious host. Gave us a bottle of raki each on arrival. Breakfasts superb. Gave us each a bottle of water for onward journey when we left. Could not have a more helpful. Superb views over village from room balconies and breakfast room.
Hilly,but within a few minutes walk to centre and seaside.

Room Tip: All rooms have excellent views
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Located at the top of Agia Galini with a fantastic view over Agia Galini and the sea.
All rooms got balcony with a view. Breakfast is remarkable good. For a person not being a breakfast person it all changed at Erofili Hotel. Served on the balcony of the breakfast room ,or inside the nice breakfastroom, with even a better view.
Great hospitality from Heleni, and Marcella who cleans and serves, always with a smile on their faces. We felt so welcome there. A laid back place, not pretentious at all. Nice, clean and spaceous rooms with good beds. Bathroom is not the best but ok enough. We loved it there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnneTeienCollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews