We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gasthof Goldener Hahn
Nearby Hotels
Hotel City Residence(Frankfurt (Oder))(Great Value!)
US$66
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Park Hotel(Frankfurt (Oder))
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Zur Alten Oder(Frankfurt (Oder))
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Oderblick(Frankfurt (Oder))
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Gasthaus & Hotel Grunhof(Frankfurt (Oder))
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Landhotel Pagram(Frankfurt (Oder))
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palais am Kleistpark(Frankfurt (Oder))
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel am Schloss(Frankfurt (Oder))(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Polonia(Frankfurt (Oder))
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
12
18
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
18
8
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed for night and found the hotel to be quite nice. Room was clean and a standard type without anything extra.
Fun thing is rhere is no ventilation in the bathroom so it was quite humid there.
Dinner was ok, just what we expected.
Same with the breakfast - nice but no more.
The place is situated in an area out in the middle of nowhere

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mikael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

I found this Gasthof a good solution for a stop over on the route from Germany to Poland. It is conveniently located close to the motorway; unfortunately this means also that there is no restaurant or bar nearby. Rooms are ok and clean.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
Thank DanieleMIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2014

I think very nice hotel for very good money, but located a bit far from the downtown. Nice rooms, excellent breakfast, beautiful area. Excellent for short business stay close to the industry area. OK for me and I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Petr P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

Being on the road, looking for a place to stay - arriving late, this is a very good choice:
outside the town center, close to the main road, free outdoor parking with plenty of space.
Pleasant atmosphere, good breakfast, nice staff.
And good beer. I made a note for this place.

Room Tip: If you want to sleep quietly, ask for a room in the annex.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Canasta67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Gasthof Goldener Hahn is placed not more than 10 km. from German border with Poland. I chose this hotel because of affordable prices for rooms comparing to other available hotels in this area in this time. I wasn`t disappointed. Gasthof Goldener Hahn is clean, cheap enough and friendly. White Trabant as decoration reminds old times. You may see a small exhibition of old cameras too at a small beer. It`s placed in calm district on the Marie Curie street. Staff is very helpful. No problem with conversation in English. Tram station is about 500m. from here. Equipment of rooms is standard in this class. TV, bathroom ect. No swimming pool. I recommend if you don`t have high requests.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomasz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews