We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
25
86
52
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
86
52
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2014

Room awful. A/c didn't work just made a noise. When window open bad traffic noise. Noisy drunken couple in nearby room throwing up in their bathroom. Poor food. No parking except by feeding a meter.
Expensive.
One helpful waitress.
Town reasonable but wouldn't return.
Tourist Office either useless or shut

Room Tip: Don't go to this hotel
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank john C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Very convenient location right in the centre of Saint Die and near to shops,bars,restaurants and the market place. No hotel car parking but free park very close by.
Room very small but had all you need albeit in a confined space.
Good breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry Rolfe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Stayed at this hotel on our way back to Paris. Considering the size of the room we felt this hotel was overpriced.

we were looking forward to a good nights sleep but that did not happen as the window to our room ws adjacent to the airconditioning plant that ran continuously all night and was very noisy. Something i fell this hotel should address is the showers in the rooms with the step ups as it is easy enough for someone to slip as the showers are so tiny..When you are showering you must step up onto the ledge. If you are a big person I do not recommend this hotel, particularly because of the shower. I noticed that this hotel is dog friendly something i am not keen on for health reasons. Continental was average..

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blackbetty1909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Ended up spending a night here at very short notice! Night staff was very friendly ( Thanks Olivier) Groovy decor and quiet! Can't ask for more :)
It appears to be dog friendly which I think is great even though I did not have my dog with me on this trip.
We did not take the continental breakfast but it looked OK when we checked out of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ozmanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews