We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Excellent(Kromeriz)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Fresca(Kromeriz)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Penzion Mensik(Kromeriz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$40
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Hvezda(Kromeriz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Octarna(Kromeriz)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Purkmistr(Kromeriz)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
30
16
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
16
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is situatedthe main squarebeersmannerjourneyrestaurantdishescity
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We were so disappointed with the receptionist. She doesn't have any manner. The hotel should train their receptionist how to welcome and accommodate their customers. We stayed for 3 nights and the room was so small. Don't book the economy room, you'll be frustrated it's on the roof. No rooms in front of the building because it's owned by other person. The breakfast was good.

Room Tip: Don't book the economy room.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mahal Kita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

The hotel is located in the very center of the city, close to the palace and other attractions. The city itself is quiet and peaceful.Good location and restaurant but average hotel. Service unfortunately was not pleasant and unhelpful. Very poor breakfasts.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agata Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We stopped for lunch with family on our day out in Kromeriz. They were very helpful with regards to baby nappy changing although they don't have the facilities in the restaurant...so they let me use a room in the pension part to sort my little one out. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Food was nice. We had chicken schnitzel with mashed potatoes with onions and bacon. We all loved the potatoes.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank JLW102002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Hotel is great, right in the center of Kromeriz, few meters from the Castle also. The room was clean, great breakfast and their restaurant is worth to try, they cook very good.

I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank agnesrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

The hotel is very good-nice large rooms, clean and spacious bathroom, tasty breakfast and nice microbrewery downstairs. The only downside in my opinion ( that's why i called it "almost perfect" )was some of the staff's behavior. I can't say they were rude but not polite either. Maybe it was a busy shift or maybe they had a bad day but the service especially at the bar downstairs was at most average.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcin44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews