We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Fresca(Kromeriz)
US$54
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Octarna(Kromeriz)
US$86
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Boucek(Kromeriz)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Penzion U Kubesa(Kromeriz)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Purkmistr(Kromeriz)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Excellent(Kromeriz)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
30
17
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
17
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is situatedthe main squarebeersmannerjourneyrestaurantdishescity
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Hotel is great, right in the center of Kromeriz, few meters from the Castle also. The room was clean, great breakfast and their restaurant is worth to try, they cook very good.

I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank agnesrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

The hotel is very good-nice large rooms, clean and spacious bathroom, tasty breakfast and nice microbrewery downstairs. The only downside in my opinion ( that's why i called it "almost perfect" )was some of the staff's behavior. I can't say they were rude but not polite either. Maybe it was a busy shift or maybe they had a bad day but the service especially at the bar downstairs was at most average.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcin44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015

Well located, on the main square, this beautiful and very nice hotel has much to offer: its location, the terrace outside, its excellent restaurant, very nice sleeping rooms, but above all: its own beer (pivo; the name for a brewery is pivovar). So, when you visit Kromeriz: take rooms at this hotel! And enjoy the town, it merits the journey!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArentvanWassenaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2014

I have visited that hotel every my business trip to Kroměříž and I must say rooms, food and service were on very high level there. Near the hotel, there is very nice garden for a rest.
I hope to come back again in the future. :)

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014

If it hadn't been for the location and the quality of the restaurant this hotel would have been a bit of a let-down, mainly due to the poor service we had, the worst of which was in the morning when we came downstairs (not particularly late) to discover there was no breakfast left, no-one was there to serve us and it was only after about half an hour that someone appeared with some coffee. Considering the price of the room this is really poor quality. Overall the staff could do with some more training! However, the food and the location just managed to cancel out these negatives.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kamarad_piva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews