We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
27
8
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
8
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice room quiet location bread yogurt mac and cheese friendly staff eggs the main square church beds parking restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Quiet location downtown near a church. Parking available. Nice quaint airconditioned room with fridge and tv. Beds not terribly comfortable. Unfortunately there were some guests in the restaurant downstairs so it was quite noisy until after midnight. We sat outside on the terrace in the afternoon and had some nachos and drinks. Breakfast was great! Good selection. Good coffee. You could cook your own eggs on a small induction plate! Really enjoyed our short stay here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CrunchieFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We stopped without having reserved and got a large apartment on the top floor. It was quite a climb for my 80 year old husband, but the room was lovely. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great. The normal yogurt, cereal, bread, ham and cheese, but also 2 fry pans and eggs, along with some other ingredients for a make your own omelet or fried or scrambled eggs. There was also a small appliance to “boil,” steam really, the eggs. First time we’ve seen this and think it’s a brilliant idea.

Also and drinks and dinner here, great food and service and very reasonably priced. Only down side was that the credit card connection wasn’t working when we left, so I had to run to a nearby ATM to get cash to pay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Suz2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Very happy with a choice of this hotel , even for one nights stay.Room are very clean and very cozy. Breakfast amazing, owners are lovely and helpful people. Walking distance from main square and all amenities. Great value for money.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vcelibuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Really love this small hotel to be honest it was the best hotel of our 8 day travels
We stayed three nights the staff were just fantastic so helpful all the time nothing was a problem.
Very cosy room lovely bed.
Fantastic breakfast and lovely food in the restaurant.
We’ll be back!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ed2v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Nice little hotel family run very friendly staff and nothing is a task peacefull location good food good beer very welcoming. Rooms tidy and clean service good nothing is to much very help full will go out there way to help good location

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dipesh118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews