We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
7
3
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
3
6
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We used it as a stop over before heading to Dwarka . So found it ok for a night stay. Cleaniness was average - the duvet had bit of stains . Plus point was its close to Sudhama temple and Gandhi's home.
Overall, I felt this is the best one could get in the Porbandar

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank radha r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Courteous staff

Bottle of water when we came back

Breakfast included - 2 options

Lovely hotel

Cleaned rooms everyday

Requests fulfilled with a smile

This is the place to stay

Round corner is a shoe maker

Leather sandals made high standard from say 800 rs to say 1800 rs for more intricate - he replicated s pair for me

Also go to wassim in liberty road buy some material and go to kerajbhai the tailor near ram mandir to get anything made fast and reasonable price

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Janath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Nice clean presentable rooms staff polite & friendly within town centre easy reach for all shops in town. The rooms are spacious and the shower rooms are very clean. The cleaning is carried out daily bedsheets are changed daily. The also offers laundry service. Overall very pleased that we choice hotel Azura

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sudha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

The hotel is situated in the heart of the city. Although a lot of work is being carried on the roads, the hotel is clean and well run. The manager Harish Modha and his staff were very helpful with all our needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a clean and a friendly place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
1  Thank Devshanker T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

It is a basic hotel in a very dusty part of Porbander. Hotel staff were efficient and helpful. It is not a hotel where tourist from foreign countries will be at home. Unfortunately the position of the hotel will put off many tourists. Apart from their shortcomings it is a comfortable place to stay. May be I would try a better place next time but this is my opinion

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dinesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews