We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant!”
Review of Britto's

Britto's
Ranked #12 of 129 Restaurants in Baga
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Nice but nothing special in our opinion. Had just as good meals elsewhere. You can sit on the beach in the evening and eat if you fancy that but we found it a bit dark! Main restaurant was empty when we visited which felt a bit ‘cold’ (not the restaurants fault). Nice views as the sun sets! Oh, tattoo shop inside in case you fancy a quick one in between courses

Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittos G, Public Relations Manager at Britto's, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Hi Michael C,

Thank you for reviewing us. We hope you had a good time here. We wish to serve you again.

Warm Regards,
Britto's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

209 - 213 of 3,155 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife ordered two chicken dishes and both of them were undercooked, you could taste the raw chicken which also had a bad texture. The venue itself is nice but the food was disappointing.

Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittos G, Public Relations Manager at Britto's, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Hi Ron,

Thank you for reviewing us. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. If this review had more details like what dishes were ordered we would be able to check with the chef and know what was wrong and how we could improve.

We hope to serve you again.

Warm Regards,
Britto's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

We are a big fan of Britto’s. The food, the service and the location are all good. Crowded all the time so need have patience to get your favourite seat.

Thank richaks04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittos G, Public Relations Manager at Britto's, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Hi Richaks04,

Thank you for reviewing us. We're delighted to know of your patronage to our brad. We're sure you had a lovely time here. See you again.

Do check out our new outlet 1965 Food Hub by Britto's in Calangute-Goa.

Warm Regards,
Britto's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

I always love to visit this place when I am in Goa. Good food and cool ambiance. Service can be a little slow at times but perfect place to lazy around.

Thank surjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittos G, Public Relations Manager at Britto's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Hi Surja,

Thank you for this lovely review. We're glad you liked the food and the vibe of the place here.

We appreciate your feedback on the service. Out team strives to offer the best service within our reach. As we're crowded most of the time and open from breakfast to dinner.

We wish to serve you again. Do check out our new outlet 1965 Food Hub by Britto's in Calangute-Goa.

Warm Regards,
Britto's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

We went to Brittos for lunch. The food was good. You can see from the ambience why Brittos is one of the reasons people come to Goa.

Thank RashmiGersappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittos G, Public Relations Manager at Britto's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Hi Rasmi,

Thank you for reviewing us. We're glad you chose Britto's to dine in during your time in Goa and are sure you had a wonderful time here.

Looking forward to serving you again.

Do check out our new outlet 1965 Food Hub by Britto's in Calangute-Goa.

Warm Regards,
Britto's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Britto's also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Vagator, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
 

Been to Britto's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing