We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
159
111
27
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
111
27
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews themed hotel greek architecture baga beach boutique hotel beautiful hotel morning breakfast rooms are nice swimming pool paratha complimentary breakfast hustle bustle north goa breakfast spread a wonderful stay comfortable stay river bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

The rooms are as cozy as the hotel looks on a first glimpse.our room was very spacious, comfortable and peaceful.
Food preparation was good too.only problem was breakfast was limited with very few choices.you have to eat same things everyday..staff was prompt in action, polite and very caring.the thing we missed was pool was closed till we stayed.and the day we were leaving they opened it.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mrajat1926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

we visited goa last month for 4 nites. The best thing of hotel is al hotel staff are frendly.
Rooms r clean and specious also wit bath tub. Hotel located nr baga beach. we would luv to visit again.....

Room Tip: Room no S-7
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank VaibhavN138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

The places BEAUTIFUL .....
Starting from the c/in to c/out all went too good ,treated us very well,the staff and the management very polite they had provided us a good service ..well done to the management and keep up the good job...we will for sure visit again ...

Room Tip: First Floor
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ajitj134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

One of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed in.
The Greek style in the middle of summer in Goa gives you a very pleasant feel. The ambience of the hotel is very comfortable giving you an exotic feeling.
Room service is good and Food is alright. Goa has many other options for food. Staying in the hotel was an amazing experience.
I believe it would be a great place for couples and honeymooners.
A romantic setting, swimming pool, bath tub, everything a couple could ask for.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank IshaniV11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We visited in August 2017 , for a week. The best thing about this hotel is that is located near baga beach & pretty close to anjuna. Great places & amenities around which makes one stay comfortable.

Our room was spacious & was well kept during the stay , staff was friendly & as it was my husbands birthday , the management helped in arranging and cake and also decorated the entire room at a very nominal price. The only down side was the breakfast menu , very limited and average but otherwise the ala carte food was good , specially loved there coktails. Must try there pinacoladas.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deepali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews