We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$130
FindHotel
Expedia.comUS$130
Hotels.comUS$130
eDreamsUS$130
StayForLongUS$135
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
107
41
10
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
41
10
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2019

If you want peace and quiet and to have a vacation where you leave fully relaxed and refreshed, this is the place to stay. The design of the villa allows you to fully retract the doors and bring the outdoors in, enjoying the beautiful views and ocean breezes. The villa is spacious, clean and the kitchen fully equipped if you want to create your own Grenadine meal. If you decide to eat at their restaurant the meals are fresh and delicious! The staff are friendly, helpful and responsive. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loriandtom92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019

Amazing Hotel with every ammenity you could possibly need. Views we're spectacular and we had the entire beach to ourselves many times we were there. There is a riff close by so you can snorkel. Great location if you want the proximity of the ocean and some space to yourselves. The photos dont do it justice.
This homes location is far from the hustle and bustle of the southern cities on the island (you need a car to be flexible), but it is rich in all the wonders of what is really Grenada. Walk locally, eat locally, and enjoy!
Alexander the Manager and also all the other employee are very nice and friendly, everyone help you with every Problem. The Restaurant is lovely and Abigail cooks tasty local food and served great cocktails :-)

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andreas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

I can’t recommend Two Bay Villas at Cabier Ocean Lodge enough. I stayed in the one bedroom apartment and had such a wonderful time. The apartment itself is stunning, nice and spacious with everything you could need. The wrap around veranda is a highlight, I spent a lot of time sat out on the swing seat reading. Peace and tranquility springs to mind. The infinity pool is perfect with the most stunning view over the ocean.
I strongly recommend hiring a car and you will need an SUV as the road down to the villas is a little bumpy. I used the company recommended by Cabier, C&J Auto Rentals, they were excellent.
Overall, this holiday was exactly what I wanted, beautiful accommodation with easy access into the real culture of Grenada but also not too far to travel to the capital and more touristy areas. Absolutely stunning, highly recommend!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank AmanaJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

One never really knows what one is getting when booking an accommodation online, based only on pictures and descriptions. However, we definitely lucked out with Two Bays Villa! (This accommodation is owned and rented out separately from Cabier Ocean Lodge, but is managed by the latter.) This little paradise (located near but not in the village of Crochu), is situated high on a promontory between two bays, facing east. There was literally ALWAYS a lovely breeze and the views were spectacular. The main unit of this self catering villa consists of a separate main bedroom with a comfortable king size bed, a fully equipped kitchen overlooking the main living area, and a large bathroom with a huge open shower area. On three sides of this unit are wide verandas which are accessed via louvered double doors from the living areas and the bedroom, opening up to the views and the breezes. Ceiling fans are in the rooms and there is AC, but truly, we never used the latter. During the day we left the doors wide open and practically lived on the porch, utilizing the beautiful teak tables, chairs, bench and swing. In the evening, before going to bed, we still had all the doors open, but left the indoor lights off. The veranda became our living area and we had all of the porch lights glowing. This is where we read, played games or had a nightcap. When we finally went to bed, we closed the doors but kept the upper louvers open to continue to let the cooling breezes in. We saw and felt no mosquitoes, and I am someone who normally attracts them! This villa also has its own swimming pool with vista views and we used it daily. Additionally there is a lovely little white sand beach, (suitable for children), which is shared with Cabier Lodge and is also open to the community. The second bay is more a small fishing harbour area. We enjoyed watching a few local fishermen come into this bay to hand net their catch. (Incidentally, there are also two one bedroom studios which can be opened to join the main villa, or rented separately.)
If you are searching for a private, quiet, updated and tastefully decorated accommodation, this place would suit you. One does need a rental car but the roads are quite good especially compared to other Caribbean islands. Many of the recommended tourist destinations (Belmont Estate, River Antoine Rum Distillery, Grenville and the wonderful fish market, for example) are close by. Dinners (which are excellent), and continental breakfasts CAN be had at the main lodge, but other options, such as La Sagesse, are nearby. We did spend our last few nights on the western side of Grenada, but the crowds, traffic, noise and many tourists made us wish to be back at Two Bays. We will definitely return.

Room tip: The main villa unit has the best views, but the studio facing the bay, rented separately, also seemed lovely.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RiessD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I had a wonderful stay at Cabier. The staff were very welcoming, ensured I had everything I needed and would help with all requests. The room was simple and very clean, good water supply and wonderful view over the beach, bay and sun rise. The food was perfectly ok and the surroundings were clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SusanneA662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews