We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$130
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$130
US$104
View deal
SAVE US$26
Hotels.com
US$130
US$104
View deal
SAVE US$26
eDreamsUS$130
TravelocityUS$104
PricelineUS$130
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
107
41
10
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
41
10
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

We stayed at Cabier for one night on our road trip around Grenada. The location is breathtaking with views you will never forget. This is a really private and romantic location.The beach is just down the staircase from your room. I must mention the staff. Most professional and friendly staff. Yummiest dinner we had in Grenada was at Cabier (Fresh King Fish). Best Mojito in Grenada also goes to Cabier, made by Abbigail.

Room tip: All have beautiful views
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Reneelise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We spent a week in Late January in the Two-Bays Villa after a week on a bareboat sail charter. After a 40 minute drive from St Georges on narrow local roads and a half mile journey down a semi-paved access road to Cabier beach, we were greeted by Abigail as we exited our car. She walked us directly to our Villa. My exhausted wife was overwhelmed by the views and amenities of Two-Bays. Opening the folding doors yielded a wide expanse of ocean views and calm breezes.

All the furniture was newer heavy-duty local hardwood and the king bed was very comfortable At night, cooling breezes kept us comfortable without even a need of a fan (let alone air conditioning). We ate our meals on the expansive verandas overlooking the ocean. Although we brought video entertainment on our I Pads, we did not have time as we were fully content listening to music and reading on the wonderful furniture on our veranda. The private fresh water infinity pool 10 steps from our front door was a great place to take in the sun

Room tip: Two-Bays villa had the best views and breezes
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CabierCrochu, Guest Relations Manager at Cabier Ocean Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear W W,
thank you for sharing your experience at Cabier Ocean Lodge and the great pictures. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Greetings, your Cabier Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Everything in the room smelt humid and gross.
It was very hard to sleep in that bed! I left early, I could not handle a 4th night there.
The restaurant is not actually affiliated with the lodge, and is hardly ever open. There is no way of even getting water for the room! And forget about food!
Also the wifi is not secure so I was unable to get any work done from there. Since the beach was disgusting there wasn't much to do!
The manager, Alexander, does try very hard to make everyone's stay enjoyable but working with what he's given that is next to impossible

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank louloupiotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in a beautiful location but all romance was unfortunately lost on our stay. The room needs some serious tlc with even basic things like clean towels/bedding being overlooked. The worst thing however were the bed bugs, 100s of bites on our legs which meant that we hardly slept. We left very quickly the next day.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank twirl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Cons: we were absolutely destroyed by bed bugs with dozens of bites. Sweltering hot in the room.

Pros: Beautiful setting and location, and great onsite restaurant (separate - beware that they try to impose an expensive set menu on you).

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank silly_sausage_3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews