We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
67
5
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
5
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh bread ghost village turkey lovely meal beautiful surroundings kaya ruins jams
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

top turkish breakfast for a party of 8 in beautiful surroundings . 30 lira each for a table full of fried eggs, boiled eggs, spicy potatoes, garlic mushrooms, turkish sausage, tomatoes, cucumber, olives, beetroot, different cheeses, including haloumi, jams, honey, dates, pasteries, nutella, natural yoghurt, melons, pear , fresh bread washed down with iced water , pomgranite juice tea or coffee all served by friendly unobtrusive staff . well worth a visit .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skimpys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We spent nine brilliant happy days at Gunay's Garden, our accommodation was superb, the food was to die for (Well done Tolga), the staff were like family and fun to be with, great views of Kayakoy, beautiful pool area.
There are two types of accommodation at Gunay's they have self catering villas and several double rooms we stayed in one of the rooms

Room Tip: Any of the accommodation is first class
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank robmarsh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We come to Kaya every year and always make a visit to the restaurant here
As ever, food was fabulous and service perfect
We were picked up from our villa, welcomed at the door, provided with a delicious meal and ended the evening with complimentary liqueurs - what's not to like?!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Annette1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

We booked dinner and overnight stay to celebrate our anniversary and found everything to be first class. The villa was massive and had loads of outside space with wonderful views of the Ghost Village. Dinner was fab as was the great selection of wines on offer. The staff were really good with Hassan in particular looking after our every need. We are definitely planning to return soon to this wonderful venue.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rimms1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful holiday in one of the beautiful villas . Wonderful pool area and gardens. Calm and relaxing, beautiful views of the "ghost village" Food at the Izela excellent, Donna and Veli wonderful hosts. Everyone welcoming and helpful, so all in all Perfect in every way. Hopefully we will be back

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews