We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Iz Butik Hotel(Kayakoy)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Misafir Evi(Kayakoy)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Camping(Kayakoy)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Levissi Han(Kayakoy)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
5 Kaza Hotel(Kayakoy)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
186
15
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
15
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeywonderful hostsnothing is too much troublepersonal servicemany timeslycian wayrooms are cleanreasonable costsuperb dinnerhomely environmentworld travelsa fantastic place to stayanyone wishinglovely daughteran amazing cookhis wifehired a car
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

We were made to feel so welcome here. Atilla even got up in the middle of the night to welcome the UK contingent of our party.
We stayed two nights at the start of our Lycian Way walk and wanted to stay a week.
The rooms are clean, simple, comfortable and quiet. The yummy breakfasts are cooked to order. The dinners were delicious and catering to a vegetarian was no bother.
We enjoyed tea and cake around the pool at 5 where we met other guests. This is a very friendly hotel.
Atilla was very knowledgable about the local walks. We walked to Oludeniz on our first day then headed off on the Lycian Way the next day with packed lunches Jeanne had prepared for us.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank nzaudrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

The fact that so many, many people go back there many times, speaks for itself. It is immaculately kept, very beautiful, peaceful and friendly and the owners and staff are very gentle, attentive and caring.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greenrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

This is such a lovely place. It's in a peaceful valley, the gardens are lovely, the pool immaculate and the dogs and cats friendly and stress relieving. The rooms are fresh and clean, the food stunning - some of the best on our trip .Breakfasts are cooked and continental and evening meals are available - we had a delicious slow roast lamb shank and Jeanne and Atllia shop locally for fresh produce. It's 5 star table service and you feel very looked after. We booked this so we could visit the deserted vilkage at Kaya koy and ended up doing this and other walks on our own with enthusiatic instruction from Attilla. (You can do day walks easily in this area, it's amazing for views and wildlife and it's safe) Transfers available from the airport and on to other locations - great for DIY walking trips.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

If you want an escape from the pressures and stresses of everyday life, this is the place to be. Simply furnished accommodation with a spacious balcony which was heaven to sit out on early morning and listen to village life, i e the cockerels crowing and the cow mooing, sheer tranquility with a view of countryside and surrounding mountains. A delightful, hospitable family who make your stay extremely welcoming. The food home cooked by Jeanne is second to none. The family has two delightful dogs, one of which, Jolly, I fell in love with. Also several cats, none of which are intrusive, unless you wish them to be so, and as a huge animal lover, they made my stay an even better one. I had only booked one night here but so wished I could've stayed longer, had the best nights sleep of the holiday here. My first day I spent having a walk around Kaya then back to lie by the relaxing pool and homemade cake and Turkish tea. This place is just heaven and I will most definitely be back.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngieShropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Villa Rhapsody was the first stop on our Lycian Way adventure and Atilla and his family made us very welcome and offered lots of information about our walk and history of this fascinating place. We enjoyed two nights there, with fabulous breakfasts, packed lunches and dinners both days. Dietary needs were catered for with care.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanetLeverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews