We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$182
TravelocityUS$182
eDreamsUS$182
Orbitz.comUS$182
Destinia.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,378 results
Traveller rating
681
420
172
62
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
681
420
172
62
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure centre kids club swimming pool family friendly hotel family break town centre self catering houses wedding reception bar food lovely town would highly recommend this hotel bar staff enjoyable stay family room food was lovely from start to finish top class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,378 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2022

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room lovely size and improved, though bathroom could do with upgrading.. Did not like restricted menu because we were on a Package.. Same menu every evening boring. Beef ,and Chowder , and Salmon good. Outside areas at back very untidy and unsightly, detracting from the overall appearance of the Park. Keep improving and I will keep coming back. !!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hugolacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2022

Felt this hotel lacked a personal touch. Not customer friendly and very functional. Rooms tired, and dated. We had to move rooms because window locks were not secure. Had to give a time for breakfast on arrival, not great when on holiday when you want to wake up without an alarm and go to breakfast when you are ready. Obviously within a timescale. Won’t stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellevv2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2022

Had a lovely relaxing stay the hotel is fabulous, staff are friendly and more than helpful. Leisure centre is spotless and a lovely pool. The food was of high standard we will definitely be back again soon.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mrstwalsh2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2022

I stayed in room 168, a truck/van pulled up beside our window little after 6am and left after 7am, couldn't get back to sleep, so no lie in for us .All Staff were fantastic, the bar food was excellent so was breakfast. The park hotel is a very short walk into the centre of dungaravan, everything at it's door step stayed here several times, my husband and I love this hotel but won't be staying in room 168 again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Culture788260
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2022

great hotel, bright clean , good breakfast, friendly staff. Just one small thing - the room was a bit warm! Perfect location next to the sea with 4 common seals hauled out on the mud flats and also one on a surf board !

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gordon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews