We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
661
400
171
60
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
661
400
171
60
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure centre kids club swimming pool family friendly hotel family break town centre self catering houses bar food wedding reception lovely town would highly recommend this hotel bar staff family room food was lovely enjoyable stay from start to finish top class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2022

Nice hotel, great location, short walk to town centre, cinema, etc. The food in restaurant and bar in lobby was fine, what you usually expect from hotel food. Staff are nice, family room was clean and it was quiet.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AaronOD78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2022

Stayed 1 night midweek B&B with a 4 course meal in the bar, this was excellent value. Also used the leisure facilities did find the pool a bit cold so didn't stay long. Overall a lovely relaxing night away.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M69LDjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Had a lovely 2 night stay with my partner. Hotel is in a great location on the outskirts of Dungarvan (just off the N25), rooms were spacious and spotless, staff were so polite and helpful. And we got a bit of a bargain too. The only quibble is the poor value for money with the food - €50 for two main courses and two pints was a bit steep for bar food, especially since the portion sizes were on the light side. But hey, that seems to be oar the course wherever you go in Ireland

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clarketo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Had a wonderful one night stay, room was clean,bed very comfortable, the bathroom was also very clean. Large TV with good selection of channels.
Had a great breakfast, served by 2 attentive and pleasant girls,
Overall great value and would love to return in the future

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E574OAmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2022

Upon my travels to a hurling match I traveled through the idilc town of dungarvan . Stopped for some cuisine in the park hotel . I ordered the roast beef and it came in quite a short amount of time which I was most satisfied with. I started to commence eating the aforementioned food but sadly it did not meet my standards. The roast beef was dry . Very scarce amount of gravy and only two pieces of broccoli. Sadly I would have to rate the food 1 out of 10 . Capiche

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank O2244OVpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews