We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$182
TravelocityUS$182
Orbitz.comUS$182
eDreamsUS$182
Destinia.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,378 results
Traveller rating
681
420
172
62
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
681
420
172
62
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure centre kids club swimming pool family friendly hotel family break town centre self catering houses wedding reception bar food lovely town would highly recommend this hotel bar staff enjoyable stay family room food was lovely from start to finish top class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 1,378 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Had a lovely 2 night stay with my partner. Hotel is in a great location on the outskirts of Dungarvan (just off the N25), rooms were spacious and spotless, staff were so polite and helpful. And we got a bit of a bargain too. The only quibble is the poor value for money with the food - €50 for two main courses and two pints was a bit steep for bar food, especially since the portion sizes were on the light side. But hey, that seems to be oar the course wherever you go in Ireland

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clarketo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Had a wonderful one night stay, room was clean,bed very comfortable, the bathroom was also very clean. Large TV with good selection of channels.
Had a great breakfast, served by 2 attentive and pleasant girls,
Overall great value and would love to return in the future

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E574OAmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2022

Upon my travels to a hurling match I traveled through the idilc town of dungarvan . Stopped for some cuisine in the park hotel . I ordered the roast beef and it came in quite a short amount of time which I was most satisfied with. I started to commence eating the aforementioned food but sadly it did not meet my standards. The roast beef was dry . Very scarce amount of gravy and only two pieces of broccoli. Sadly I would have to rate the food 1 out of 10 . Capiche

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank O2244OVpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2022

A lovely mini break , highly recommended . Have to say we just booked at short notice and everything was perfect, very safe and well looked after from the friendly staff to to lovely food would definitely be back ...

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nigeltiler40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

We were really well looked after by the staff here. Our room was comfortable and our kids absolutely loved their holiday. The staff made sure everything we needed was delivered with a smile, lovely food and breakfast was delicious.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 94danielleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews