We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
37
71
45
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
71
45
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasant hotelbreakfast buffethotel areapool barrecommend this hotelrhodes townixiapoolsbedsseasonsupermarkettaxi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Great hotel, Great staff and food. Quiet place great hospitality. Staff always tryed to be helpful. Great atmosphere. Big selection at buffet. Food was great even fort children. Pool bar with amazing cocktails.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CHRIS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Really nice, spacious room with all you need. Rooms were cleaned everyday and the hotel area, including the poolsides were nice and tidy. We didn't have any meals at this hotel so cannot comment on the food. The hotel has its own supermarket and the actually have really cheap prices compared to others in Ixia. The selection is good. Could recommend the pastry, the buns and fetapies in special.
The hotel has several pools and the nicest one is in the back. There are sunbeds but no umbrellas. The mainpool in the middle of the hotel is really small and fully packed, not so much of peace and quiet.
Would recommend this hotel for someone looking for a good / average stay with nice location.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Livthelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

This apart hotel a short distance from the airport caters mostly to tour groups wearing bracelets entitling them to eat free.

But they also cater to the general public. They specialize in buffet meals. Usually for 12 Euro with breakfast at 8 Euro.

Staff are very friendly and they are efficient at getting people in and out. So a good place to have breakfast if you have a flight to catch or, if like us, you arrive in Rhodes on an early flight and need breakfast before visiting town.

The buffet is generous and you get value for money.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Poleinahole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Spent a week at the hotel with my friend. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are basic, but clean and tidy. Perfect location near the beach and the restaurants in Ixia/Ialyssos. The pool area is quite crowded and noisy with all the children, but perfect for families with kids. We spent most days at the beach and did some trips to see different places in Rhodes. Taxi to Mandraki harbour in Rhodes town is about 10 euros. The hotel is very nice if you don't expect too much.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 661jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

First of all the staff was very helpful, nice and friendly. Hotel rooms are basic but as I said the service is excellent! I asked for bedding mattresses and they kindly found them for us. I'm gluten free and we had breakfast in the hotel so they kindly served me very tasteful cornbread <3 We also got very good tips where to go and what to do in Rodos. Car rental was quick and easy from the hotel. Thank you for a lovely holiday and all the best for the season! Also the pool area was great!

Room Tip: Early in the season pick a room where the sun shines also in the afternoon.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarHarri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews