We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
173
7
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
7
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pottery classes beautifully designed hotel lovely chef coco mat min walk to the beach exceptional staff old town rooms are modern three nights home away from home perfect stay breakfast was delicious small hotel perfect hotel place to stay the hotel manager comfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We spent 4 wonderful nights at the Elakati Luxury Boutique Hotel. The entry to this Boutique Hotel is interesting and inviting & we were greeted by wonderful Christina who made us feel very welcome. We took the lift to our 2nd floor suite that was beautifully appointed and that ensured our stay in beautiful Rhodes was enjoyable and relaxing. In the room the wifi connection was excellent and the king size bed & pillow were first class. Our daily breakfasts were prepared to order by Nektalia & were superb and the usual fruit, breads & coffee were way above average. We were also treated wonderfully by Mika who was happy to serve late night drinks for us when we returned from our adventures around Rhodes. It is within easy walking distance to the Old Town, bars & restaurants and the water front area. We would highly recommend this hotel and we give high praise to all the staff.

Room Tip: The suites offer more space.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing experience with friendly, passionate and professional staff. Beautiful sun drenched courtyard with stunning jacuzzi which complements the modern, spotless and comfy room. Air conditioning and lighting just add to the overall ambience that Iviskos oozes.

Perfect for couples or anyone who wants to escape the crowds during Rhodes busy summer season. Will definitely return! Also Christina is a star! Thank you!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the Iviskos (jacuzzi) suite for one night. They surprised us with a delicious complimentary cake for our anniversary, allowed us to check out 3 hours after the normal checkout time, the staff were SOOO welcoming and friendly - they will go above and beyond for you.

The room topped off the whole stay - the elements that stood out were the cleanliness, the lighting, the DECOR, the comfortable bed and the outdoor patio area that included an addictive jacuzzi!

This hotel is worth every penny!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank cassidym95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

It was an excellent experience from start to finish! The staff, the property and the suite! The care and service we received were all fantastic - together made this a memorable and wonderful hotel to visit.
You cannot beat the location for access to everything in Rhodes town, or as a base for other destinations on the island.
This was hands-down the best suite on our entire trip - we also traveled to Santorini and Athens, staying at 5-star properties on each; amazingly our room at Elakati surpassed them all!
I'd highly recommend a stay here.

Room Tip: Any suite! Relax and enjoy the pampering of a smart room.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dnjmusick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elakati, Public Relations Manager at Elakati Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Joanna & David,

Thank you very much for your lovely review.
We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience at Elakati and that you enjoyed your stay in Iviskos Suite! The terrace and Jacuzzi in the suite are the perfect way to end a long day of adventures on the island. We are glad you enjoyed it!
It fills us with great joy to hear that you consider your room at Elakati the best one you have stayed in during your entire trip, especially when you have stayed in 5 star Hotels in popular destinations in Greece! We are glad were able to meet your needs!
The whole team tries its best every day to make each guests’ stay a memorable one and we are more than delighted that we were able to offer you a great holiday.
We truly appreciate your recommendation and your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and having you with us and we hope to welcome you again soon at Elakati!

Warm greetings from the whole team,
Elakati Luxury Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This was not our first choice to stay in Rhodes, but I'm glad we did.
We were upgraded as a Birthday surprise and the room was wonderful; spacious and well appointed.
The staff were equally wonderful. They were attentive and helpful and seemed to genuinely try to make you feel at home.
Great position just a short walk to the old city and close to restaurants etc

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elakati, Public Relations Manager at Elakati Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Diana J,
Thank you very much for your lovely review.
We are very happy that you ended up choosing Elakati for your stay and that you were pleased with your final choice!
The whole team tries its best every day to make each guests’ stay a memorable one and we are more than delighted that you enjoyed your Birthday surprise and that you felt at home with us!
We truly appreciate your recommendation and your kind words. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to welcome you again soon at Elakati!

Warm greetings from the whole team,
Elakati Luxury Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews