We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
491
215
39
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
215
39
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift snack bar air con a quiet residential area sigma travel rooms are basic lovely hotel pool area small hotel hotel bar continental style main road well run hotel home from home nice size per day relaxing break
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Lovely stay here this Oct . Room small and basic but bright and clean. Comfy beds . Fridge was handy for drinks .
Pool area clean and bar not expensive .
Breakfast basic but was ok . What I expect in a small hotel in Greece so not disappointed .

Good location close to soon lovely places to eat .

Took bus into Rhodes town and taxi back .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
8  Thank angela_bell3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We have just returned from a 10 day break at this lovely quaint hotel that is situated off the main road within a residential area. It is the perfect hotel for people who are looking for a quiet break. A word of warning this hotel has three floors and no lift.
A massive positive is the pool and the pool bar area where the chefs produce some amazing snacks at reasonable prices. Although the water in the pool was quite cold I have to say it was one the cleanest I have ever swam in.
There is not a lot for the younger generation but a perfect hotel for the more seasoned traveller.
The hotel was clean throughout and we found the breakfast was more than sufficient with a varied menu each day

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank ge0ffellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We returned home on 09/10/2017 after an 11 night stay at this lovely hotel. It was situated in a quiet residential area, just 100 - 150 yards from the busy main road but we could not hear the traffic noise at all. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was small but perfectly adequate and cleaned every day. The courtyard is a lovely place to sit in the evening for a drink and the bar prices were very reasonable. The pool was nice and sunbeds were aplenty. The pool bar served very tasty food at reasonable prices. We will certainly return to this delightful hotel in the future.

Room Tip: There is no lift so choose a room on the lower floors if you have mobility problems.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank suereeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Just returned from this gorgeous hotel. Typically Greek style and so charming. I can't find anything negative to say because there's nothing that needs changing. If there's a problem go to reception and fabulous Martha or Christof will sort it out, nothing too much trouble for them, they are a credit to the hotel.
Pool was lovely with snacks to die for, excellent service and quality.
I've read the odd negative comment on here about the hotel and can only think they went to a different one.
Ok so there's no lift, i asked for a low level room, not a problem. Can't carry your case? Just ask and it's carried for you, need a blanket ask but don't moan because it's not fair as it's such a delightful place to stay.
Hairdryer in room, kettle, 2 cups, spoon and a fridge, bring your own tea etc as tea not great. There's a short walk up a little side road to the hotel but its well lit and quite safe as i did it on my own several times. I have mobility problems and although there are steps up and down to pool i managed fine.
Can't wait to come back to get spoilt again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank sunnyblueskies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Hubby & I have just returned from a fantastic week at Natalie Hotel. What a beautiful place. The decor, the cleanliness, the staff were all amazing. Breakfast was simple but plenty of it and varied every day.
The food from the snack bar by the pool was fantastic and the kitchen area was ridiculously clean. The detail in the quaint decor around the hotel was so lovely, quaint & Shabby Chic.
The beautiful Marina who works behind the bar pours a mean Gin & Tonic or cocktail. So definitely treat yourself!
Highly recommend, but Sshh, don't tell everyone!!

Room Tip: Front facing = See Views Rear facing = Mountain Views
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank smithers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews