We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Amazing Hotel"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
Ranked #6 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2016

A charming boutique hotel, very beautiful, romantic and elegant especially for couples
The location of the hotel is great, located near to the old city of Rhode (5 minutes walking) and to the shopping area as well
Everything was perfect, the staff at the reception was very friendly, Breakfast was very tasty and divers, the staff at the dining room was outstanding and has a high level of service, I would like to commend Elene and her sister, they were a great team with lovely hospitality and high level of service
The room was very comfortable and clean, free parking near the hotel
I would like to commend Evangelos Badis the Maitre of the hotel, he is fantastic, always with a smile, very friendly, with high level of service standards
Dinning at the hotel restaurant is very recommended, Evangelos made it even more
It our there'd visit in Rodos Park Hotel and probably will not be our last

Room Tip: The rooms located at the back of the hotel are very quit
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank roniayuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Dear valuable guest,

Thank you for your time to share your experience on tripadvisor.
It is a reward to know that you had enjoyed your stay in our comfortable and spotless rooms and that our staff has contributed in a fruitful way to your needs and expectations.

We are looking forward to see you again at the beautiful Island of Rhodes !
Until then, please receive a lot of warm regards from all the team of our hotel.

Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Situated close to the old town, the walk takes 6-8 min.
Very nice rooms. We stayed 3 in suite for the first week and 2 persons in a double room for the second week. Very nice pool area. Rooms facing the entrance may be noisy due to the road, but not a big problem in my opinion. The rooms are newly renovated. Very nice breakfast buffet, fresh fruit, yoghurt, egg, cheese, bread, sweets etc.
Friendly and helpful staff.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Banditb2b2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of your recent stay with us.
We are very glad to read that you've enjoyed our newly renovated room,our facilities, personalized service and breakfast buffet.

We look forward welcoming you again,

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Great location just outside the old walls. Staff, we're all great but have to mention the two sisters who worked at breakfast. They were always attentive even when in the middle of our break there was a very large party. Would definitely return.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank McJayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Dear Mr./Mrs. McJayne,

Thank you for your time to share your experience on tripadvisor.
We are very glad you have appreciated our professional staff that we are always very proud of.
Please receive our warmest regards as we are looking forward to welcoming you again at our premises!

Best regards,
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

After an unexpectedly stressful flight, we were so relieved to arrive at Rodos Park Suites & Spa. From the moment we arrived the staff were incredibly accommodating and friendly, always looking to help and offer suggestions that would make our stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. They recommended a restaurant (koukos), which we ate in for 3 nights out of our trip (!), helped us hire a car (which was incredibly easy to arrange and arrived at the hotel), sorted early check-in and gave us advice on different places to explore. If you're thinking about whether to spend the extra money to go here then we would absolutely recommend it. It has a real personal touch which you can't find at the bigger hotels/resorts. The room was small but perfectly formed - beautiful shower, comfortable bed, lovely balcony. Sitting down by the pool in the morning and having breakfast feels like paradise! The city centre is so close but feels incredibly far away when you're in the hotel. Really wide selection at breakfast, always with something different to try - we also had lunch one day which was delicious. The spa was a real treat as well - very friendly staff, free towels and one of the best steam rooms I've ever been in! Also really enjoyed a lovely massage. At all times we were made to feel like the only people in the hotel and their absolute priority. Our stay was idyllic and would go back in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: All rooms I expect would be great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Dear Mrs.Lucy,

Thank you for your valuable time to share your experience on tripadvisor.
We are truly honored that you felt relieved after arriving at our hotel and that you enjoyed our premises. Even more ,it is enormous reward for us to know that you have appreciated our personal approach that we are striving to achieve at every opportunity.
Thank you once again for your kind comments and we will be looking forward for the next opportunity to make your stay absolutely idyllic and special!

Best regards!
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We stayed at this hotel for three nights before heading to Lindos, and I was looking for a nice hotel with a pool close to Old Town. The Rodos Park certainly fit the bill. It was after midnight when we arrived, and the gentleman at reception was absolutely lovely. Extremely helpful, friendly and escorted us to our room. I'd asked for a high floor and we ended up on floor two (I think there's 4 floors, with perhaps the closed rooftop bar on 5). We had room 227 which is a superior suite at the rear of the hotel, and it's an end room. It was very spacious with a separate living room and two balconies. It overlooked the ruins and a rather "spooky" long disused and rusted play set in an overgrown garden. Don't mean it to sound bad, as it was peaceful. The hotel was quiet at the beginning of June and we heard no noise. I wonder if the kitchen area was below, but again, no noise. I think this wasn't a renovated room as it reminded me of an older style hotel. However, it was clean and comfortable. A few reviewers have mentioned the smallness of certain rooms, and from the pool area I could see how some of the balconies had been divided into two to create two rooms from a suite. To be honest though, as my husband always tells me, how long are you in the room, apart from sleeping. The pool area was Lovely. While this is a city hotel and there's obviously some traffic, it's as secluded as it can be with trees and other plantings. The water was too cold for me to swim, but others braved the chilly waters. The staff is wonderful from reception, to breakfast to housekeeping etc. always cheery and welcoming. It's location is great for visiting the Old Town with all its historical sights, restaurants and bars. By the time we were settled in the room and hungry, it was close to 1am, and reception directed us to an area about 2 minutes away with a couple of late opening bars and non-fancy restaurants. Just right for a late night snack. We parked on the street opposite the hotel. We didn't move the car during our stay, so I don't know how hard it would be to find parking. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: For Quiet room avoid low floor, pool facing over dining area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank spotdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for sharing such a positive and detailed review of yours Rodos Park Suites & Spa experience!
All the team of our hotel will be more than happy to have again the opportunity to satisfy you, and to make your vacations unforgettable!

Best regards!
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rhodes Town
2 km away
Comfort Hotel
Comfort Hotel
#82 of 126 in Rhodes Town
90 reviews
2.6 km away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,938 reviews
3.9 km away
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
#12 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
64.5 km away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
0.7 km away
Best Western Hotel Plaza
Best Western Hotel Plaza
#23 of 126 in Rhodes Town
714 reviews
0.8 km away
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
#2 of 126 in Rhodes Town
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodos Park Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodos Park Suites & Spa

Address: 12 Fereou Riga, Rhodes Town 851 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Rhodes Town
#6 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
#14 Romantic Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range: €140 - €396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rodos Park Suites & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the most beautiful spot of the town, surrounded by green parks and next to the medieval city, the renovated 5 star Rodos Park Suites & Spa, offers the true sense of hospitality. All 59 rooms & suites have the signature of personalized service and elegant style. Equal to every challenge its dining options combine the culinary splendor whereas at the wellness spa you can discover the exceptional world of well-being. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodos Park Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodos Park Suites And Spa
Rodos Park Hotel Rhodes Town
Rhodes Hotel Rodos Park
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Rhodes/Rhodes Town, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing