We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Camelot hotel(Rhodes Town)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dionysos Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$223
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nafsika Hotel(Rhodes Town)
US$111
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oceanis Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$294
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$69
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Nathalie Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$300
US$194
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$218
US$203
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
325
103
38
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
103
38
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barold townsmall luxury hotels of the worldpool areabeautiful poolbeautiful hotelsmall hotelfew minutes walkbreakfast buffetexcellent locationtea and coffee making facilitiesperfect staycity hotelwithin easy walking distancepublic areasspent a weeklate check
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Situated close to the old town, the walk takes 6-8 min.
Very nice rooms. We stayed 3 in suite for the first week and 2 persons in a double room for the second week. Very nice pool area. Rooms facing the entrance may be noisy due to the road, but not a big problem in my opinion. The rooms are newly renovated. Very nice breakfast buffet, fresh fruit, yoghurt, egg, cheese, bread, sweets etc.
Friendly and helpful staff.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Banditb2b2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of your recent stay with us.
We are very glad to read that you've enjoyed our newly renovated room,our facilities, personalized service and breakfast buffet.

We look forward welcoming you again,

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Great location just outside the old walls. Staff, we're all great but have to mention the two sisters who worked at breakfast. They were always attentive even when in the middle of our break there was a very large party. Would definitely return.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank McJayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Dear Mr./Mrs. McJayne,

Thank you for your time to share your experience on tripadvisor.
We are very glad you have appreciated our professional staff that we are always very proud of.
Please receive our warmest regards as we are looking forward to welcoming you again at our premises!

Best regards,
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

After an unexpectedly stressful flight, we were so relieved to arrive at Rodos Park Suites & Spa. From the moment we arrived the staff were incredibly accommodating and friendly, always looking to help and offer suggestions that would make our stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. They recommended a restaurant (koukos), which we ate in for 3 nights out of our trip (!), helped us hire a car (which was incredibly easy to arrange and arrived at the hotel), sorted early check-in and gave us advice on different places to explore. If you're thinking about whether to spend the extra money to go here then we would absolutely recommend it. It has a real personal touch which you can't find at the bigger hotels/resorts. The room was small but perfectly formed - beautiful shower, comfortable bed, lovely balcony. Sitting down by the pool in the morning and having breakfast feels like paradise! The city centre is so close but feels incredibly far away when you're in the hotel. Really wide selection at breakfast, always with something different to try - we also had lunch one day which was delicious. The spa was a real treat as well - very friendly staff, free towels and one of the best steam rooms I've ever been in! Also really enjoyed a lovely massage. At all times we were made to feel like the only people in the hotel and their absolute priority. Our stay was idyllic and would go back in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: All rooms I expect would be great!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Dear Mrs.Lucy,

Thank you for your valuable time to share your experience on tripadvisor.
We are truly honored that you felt relieved after arriving at our hotel and that you enjoyed our premises. Even more ,it is enormous reward for us to know that you have appreciated our personal approach that we are striving to achieve at every opportunity.
Thank you once again for your kind comments and we will be looking forward for the next opportunity to make your stay absolutely idyllic and special!

Best regards!
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We stayed at this hotel for three nights before heading to Lindos, and I was looking for a nice hotel with a pool close to Old Town. The Rodos Park certainly fit the bill. It was after midnight when we arrived, and the gentleman at reception was absolutely lovely. Extremely helpful, friendly and escorted us to our room. I'd asked for a high floor and we ended up on floor two (I think there's 4 floors, with perhaps the closed rooftop bar on 5). We had room 227 which is a superior suite at the rear of the hotel, and it's an end room. It was very spacious with a separate living room and two balconies. It overlooked the ruins and a rather "spooky" long disused and rusted play set in an overgrown garden. Don't mean it to sound bad, as it was peaceful. The hotel was quiet at the beginning of June and we heard no noise. I wonder if the kitchen area was below, but again, no noise. I think this wasn't a renovated room as it reminded me of an older style hotel. However, it was clean and comfortable. A few reviewers have mentioned the smallness of certain rooms, and from the pool area I could see how some of the balconies had been divided into two to create two rooms from a suite. To be honest though, as my husband always tells me, how long are you in the room, apart from sleeping. The pool area was Lovely. While this is a city hotel and there's obviously some traffic, it's as secluded as it can be with trees and other plantings. The water was too cold for me to swim, but others braved the chilly waters. The staff is wonderful from reception, to breakfast to housekeeping etc. always cheery and welcoming. It's location is great for visiting the Old Town with all its historical sights, restaurants and bars. By the time we were settled in the room and hungry, it was close to 1am, and reception directed us to an area about 2 minutes away with a couple of late opening bars and non-fancy restaurants. Just right for a late night snack. We parked on the street opposite the hotel. We didn't move the car during our stay, so I don't know how hard it would be to find parking. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: For Quiet room avoid low floor, pool facing over dining area
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank spotdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for sharing such a positive and detailed review of yours Rodos Park Suites & Spa experience!
All the team of our hotel will be more than happy to have again the opportunity to satisfy you, and to make your vacations unforgettable!

Best regards!
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

From the moment we arrived the staff made us feel like VIPs. The rooms were implicitly kept with maid service twice daily. The pool area was quiet and peaceful and the breakfast is faultless and once again the staff can't do enough for you, especially the two sisters who work so hard to make you feel special.
We will definitely be back in the near future....

I rate this a 5 star in every way.....

Brendan & Gerri Leonard

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank brendan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPark, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Dear Brendan & Gerri Leonard,

Thank you for such a fantastic review !
We are truly delighted to read that you had a relaxing experience at our pool area and that you appreciated the professional service with a personalized touch of our valuable staff.

We are looking forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you again at our premises.

Best regards!
Rodos Park Suites & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews