We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Rhodos Restaurant ”
Review of Kerasma Restaurant

Kerasma Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 516 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$54
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Contemporary, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Kerasma team would like to thank you for your support for the season 2018. We had and keep great and beautifull memories. We wish to everybody to have a great winter and again thank you for a great season. See you again on April 2019.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We visited the restaurant for family dinner with our kids. Staff was very friendly, explained food and wine in detail and even provided toys for the kids to shorten waiting time. We had pita platter, deep fried feta, sausage with caramelized onions, tagliatelle verde and traditional Herero omelet. As desert we had Greek tiramisu and coconut cheesecake. Inbetween we also got some sorbet on the House. Food and drinks (wine recommenadation and local oak aged spirit) were all of flawless taste and quality. 100% recommendation.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank petermstephan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 1,448 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We found this place by chance and it was a lovely surprise.Delicious food and perfect service. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jansfranciscod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend! Excellent twist on Greek and international dishes. The beef with Greek pasta was excellent as was the small in between dishes that you don’t expect!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank stylotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is one of the best restaurants I’ve been to! We got a table without reservation, and the staff is super friendly. Ordered salmon and ribs and it was so well cooked and well seasoned. They serve new baked bread and a chili iceball as a ”palate cleanser” for free. You also get a free dessert when asking for the check. Everything was so good! This restaurant is a must when in Rodos.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Daniella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Without any doubt the best restaurant in Rhodes. Excellent food and waiters very professional. They are welcome since the fist moment. We have ordered 2 starters such as octopus and tuna carpaccio; 2 main courses: sea bass fillet in butter and tuna with broccoli; 1 dessert: panna cotta; 2 glasses of wine and 1 water.
Everything very tasty and high quality level as well as the amazing plates’ presentations as you can see from the photos. Price: 95€. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED *****

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank miniminor89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kerasma Restaurant also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Kerasma Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing