We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favourite spot in Rhodes!”

Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro
Ranked #83 of 490 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$50
Description: Welcome to Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro, in a pleasant and welcoming environment for all hours overlooking the magnificent sea! Our goal is to offer you new experiences of good food and enjoyment, combined with quality cocktails!
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro, in a pleasant and welcoming environment for all hours overlooking the magnificent sea! Our goal is to offer you new experiences of good food and enjoyment, combined with quality cocktails!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome place with great sea view (good for sunset!) Interesting menu and cool music. Staff very friendly and professional too!
Best place to hang out in Rhodes by far!

Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CielTech, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for your time for writing a review. We're happy that you had a nice experience and we look forward seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Ate here several times whilst holidaying in Rhodes. Lovely atmosphere. Excellent food and cocktails with friendly, attentive staff.

Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CielTech, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for your time for writing a review. We're happy that you had a nice experience and we look forward seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

It is located next to the beach and the setting it provides is magical.It's interior is cozy, relaxing and warm, with nice music on the background and interesting art details all over the decor.
You can visit it either in the morning to enjoy your coffee and breakfast / brunch (you won't be disappointed by anything in the menu), or in the afternoon for a glass of wine and a light snack or dinner (try the pasta with avocado cream - it's amazing) enjoying the sunset. The prices are surprisingly good for it's quality.
The wine list is updated and offers a lot of choices to cover every taste and the staff is really friendly, fast and willing to help you with anything you need. Visit it without second thought!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CielTech, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for your time for writing a review. We're happy that you had a nice experience and we look forward seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

We visited this place a few months ago and we loved it! Tasty food, friendly environment, nice cocktails and amazing sunset view, worth the visit and would definitely recommend!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nikos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

Dali is a really nice place with unique view. Food is excellent and definitely value for money!! We spend 3 nights as part of our summer holidays and had an amazing time! Friendly service and good advice for the local attractions :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Evangelos1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro also viewed

 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Dali Extraordinary Art Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing