We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa Dimitris(Perissa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Anny Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Clio(Perissa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roula Villa(Perissa)
US$137
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Veggera Hotel(Perissa)
US$501
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
671
32
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
32
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsowners spiros and hirokowonderful hoststhe buspool areahotel is immaculatefresh fruitnothing is too much troublegreek yogurthis partnerceiling fantea and coffeepool towelsa wonderful staylovely little hotelevery morningthe main roadhome from home
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This bijou hotel is wonderful.The hotel is fresh, comfortable and clean, Spiros and Hiroko are welcoming and friendly.Whatever you need, is never too much trouble.Even though the hotel is situated on the main road it is quiet.It is a 5 minute walk to the beach and a great range of restaurants. We can't recommend this lovely hotel highly enough.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Des B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed at the Zorzis hotel from 27th Sept for a week, this was our first time to Santorini but it wont be our last, we loved the Island and loved our stay at Zorzis, I can see now why all the previous reviews are so good, Spiros and Hiroko are perfect hosts and make sure you enjoy your stay and help out in any way they can with transfers, restaurant recommendations, advise on trips for Thira, Oia, Kamari etc, they even have a timetable when the cruise ships are in so you can avoid Thira and Oia when it gets very busy, the breakfasts are fresh and tasty with fruit, yoghurt, pastries, bread etc, the rooms are spotless and have a little fridge in them, we was in room 4 but the balcony doesnt seem to get much sun there as its on the side of the hotel, but we used to go and sit at the front of the hotel where there was some tables and chairs, the location of the hotel is great, its on the main road into Perissa but you have everything near to you, there are bars, shops, bakeries and supermarkes all within 400 meters from the hotel, plus there is a bus stop and horse riding centre right next to the hotel, the beach is only a 5 minute stroll down a lane and you have about 3 miles of beach with bars, restaurants and shops all along it, we enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annabaz_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

I don’t really have much to add to the other 560+ 5* reviews for the Zorzis.

I’ve stayed there 3 times now and have already booked for June and September 2018.

It’s just perfect, nothing more too add, I really can’t recommend this beautiful little home from home highly enough.

Room Tip: Doesn’t matter which room you have, they are all beautiful
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigsnitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The perfect stay in Perissa. 5 minutes from the beach. Lovely pool. Bus stop to the main towns literally outside the door. But what makes this hotel is the owners and their attention to their guests. They are so friendly and really care whether or not their guests are enjoying their stay. From the offer of the change of rooms to a pool view when one became available 2 nights into our trip, to the wine sent up to our room one evening, everything seems to be done with the guests enjoyment in mind. Even as we waited for our transfer back to the airport on our last day Spiros and Hiroko sat keeping us company outside and even gave us a bottle of the local wine to take home with us. Should we return I will definitely be booking here again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denisef_dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Oh where do I start. Stayed for a week 20-27 September. On arrival both of the owners Spiros and Hiroko were outside waiting to greet us, such lovely people. Hiroko shown us to our room and shown us how everything worked. Our room was spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated, everything you needed. Plenty of storage, a fridge with water in, double glazed, ceiling fan, t.v, and individual air conditioning,shower had good power and a lovely little balcony. The bed was really comfortable and King size with nice bed linens not cheap and scratchy, we both slept very well all week. Breakfast was great, Greek yoghurt,bread,cake,pastries,fresh fruit,coffee,tea,juice,honey and jams. The pool is a really good size and was always quiet, felt like we had our own private pool most of the time. All the gardens are stunning. The entire place inside and out is maintained to the highest standard. This hotel was a real change for us as we usually stay in big 4 or 5 star hotels but this was so much better, we've already booked again for June next year. But the best thing about the hotel is the owners, they make it such a warm, friendly,welcoming and relaxing place. They are always on hand to help with anything you need or any advice. We felt like they really cared that you had a great time and looked after us. Thank you so much Spiros and Hiroko, see you next June x
P.S. We recommend going to the beach and watching the sunrise. Every bit as stunning as the sunset and much quieter x

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews