We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
39
53
29
22
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
53
29
22
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree transferaverage hotelbus stoptowels changed every daythe main roadfreddiesupermarketfridgebusstopacfira
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

We arrived late at night, but had a good welcome. We were shown to our spacious rooms with attached bathroom. Bathroom had only salt water, and to take a shower was impossible due to only hot water coming from the shower. I hope owner will invest some more money to get these things fixed.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Zahoor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

The accommodation was very nice, clean (towels changed every day), spacious rooms, the supermarket next to the hotel, beach up to 1km walk but it was OK for us as we were aware of it prior to booking it. Proprietors were very kind and helpful, free transfer from and to the airport was included! Highly recommended for budget travelers!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O2043BJannap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

We were given a lovely room that had just been completed. The family were extremely accommodating. The meals were lovely and very reasonably priced. It was a half hour walk from the beach. Very comfortable and it was a bonus getting picked up and dropped off at the airport and ferry terminal

Room Tip: We had a room away from the pool area it was lovely and quiet
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kiwitrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Really nice and comfortable hotel, near supermarkets and rent a car firm...great and obliging staff, recommended for families with small children.
Swimming pool in the centre of hotel complex, great service, cheap prices, tasty breakfast.
Best regards from Croatia

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkoM1193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Was a little unsure about this hotel once booked due to some reviews on here. But you know what it’s a good hotel and really good prices. Not sure what people expect for there money. Firstly Freddie who speaks very good English and is very helpful where to go where not to go does your airport transfers for free ?? Saved me a fortune on that as a family of 5 and our flight was delayed and he waited for us. They managed to put 5 of us in one room instead of charging me for two rooms loads of hotels do. Had two double beds and two single a small kitchen with a fridge two hobs and abit of cutlery. Small wardrobe not so great on storage but not a problem I would sooner have us all in one room. A small dining table just as you go in bathroom basic like a wet room and small balcony and a tv on wall. Loads of towels provided toilet roll left every day a real problem when I went lindos last year. You even have s safe in your room free of charge the key is on your room key. Pool is a very good L shape but again no one on trip adviser mentioned as a shallow half where my 8 year old can stand up in and enjoyed the pool so much. Looked nice and clean at all times a few cats hanging about sun loungers are a little knackered many broken. Pool bar stays open till late didn’t really eat here but gyros are 3 Euro and mythos is 3 Euro for large give you ice cold glasses out the freezer. And cans of pop 2 Euro small water 50 cent all reasonable prices. As you leave the hotel to the left is s supermarket with a bus stop facing to Fria 10 euros one way family of 5. To the right as you come out is the beach good 20 minutes walk we enjoyed walking, Perissa town all restaurants and shops water park really enjoyed our stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Natalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews