We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Made our stay in Stantorini perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Master Suite living Room to Main living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Master Suite living Room to Main living room
2nd Bedroom w/King Size Bed looking out from ensuite bathroom Unique bathroom with side by side rainfall showers (2nd bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from Master Suite living Room to Main living room
2nd Bedroom w/King Size Bed looking out from ensuite bathroom
Unique bathroom with side by side rainfall showers (2nd bedroom)
View from 2nd Bedroom towards main living room
Top of the line finishings
2nd Bedroom w/Memory Foam King Size Matress
Smart 55' TV w/WiFi and modern 6 seat sofa and open concept kitchen and dinning area
View from Main Entrance New Appliances and Skylight
New Kitchen for Cooking Greek Dishes
New Appliances include toaster, Coffee machine, Full size Refrigerator and many more!
Local art inside master bedroom
Large Master Bathroom w/Vaulted Ceilings
Walking in Master Shower w/Walk in Closet Ara
Master Bedroom Living Room
Master Bedroom Living Room and Master Bedroom Entrance (1000 sq ft)
Master Bedroom Cave w/King Size Bed w/Foam Memory Mattress and Built In Vanity
Master Bedroom
One of 3 walk in closet areas
Master Bedroom living room
Master Bedroom Living room and entrances to King Bed and Walk In closets and Master bathroom
Master bathroom LED Lighting and top of the line finishes
Night picture from private courtyard looking into Master Area
Main Entrance
Local art
Private Courtyard w/6 person dinning area and Gas BBQ
Private court yard entrance
Sunrise views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Firostefani, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
LisaHop77...
Hopkinton, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Made our stay in Stantorini perfect!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from our stay at Oasis in Firastephani. The house was perfect for two moms and four 21 year old girls. Great location -easy walk to Fira but just far enough away for some quiet too. We rented a car for two days and we were able to park just at the top of the hill for easy access. Lots of space and every amenity you would need. Big bathrooms with double showers and plenty of couch space to relax together. One note, there are no doors between rooms (except the bathrooms) - we didn't mind at all but if you were looking for privacy you might. Daily housekeeping was a bonus and Vanda couldn't have been more helpful. We used lots of her recommendations and they were wonderful. Would absolutely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catmclind...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT SANTORINI ACCOMODATIONS”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place is as impressive as the photos suggest. It is immaculate, modern, and huge. Everything is top of the line, it is cleaned every day, and the outdoor space including the pool was a perfect addition. The owner Susan and the property manager Vanda ensured a wonderful stay, helping us organize excursions and even yoga, at our request. Hope I have a chance to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern amenities, outdoor pool, location
Liked least: It was perfect - no complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time and to submit a review as well as be amazing guests at our home, we really enjoyed having you and your friends .
See you again soon!
Oasis Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolepro...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You MUST stay here”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The pictures do not do this place justice! Firstly, the caretaker Vanda is great. She arranged for a driver to pick us up at the airport. Upon arrival, she gave a very detailed review of the area and the top spots to see. There is a beautiful pool which is a great place to cool off. We hired a yoga instructor one day and it was perfect. The location is perfect. Literally a 10 min walk to the heart of Fira if you want shopping and people watching; Imerovigli is also 10 min the other way, and has the beautiful views. There are also local restaurants if you don't want to walk the 10 min. Bus stop is up 3 flights of stairs. Very easy. The place is beautifully done. We were three women, and we basically had a wing to ourselves! Very private and well maintained. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool! Location is great! Beautiful place!
Liked least: No complaints!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed every minute and we thank you for your kind words .
We know we will see you again soon!
Oasis Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kobi12345
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tranquil haven in a truly beautiful Island .”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This villa is a tranquil haven in the Island of Santorini . Santorini is a beautiful destination with amazing views at every corner you turn . It is indeed an Island paradise and we shall return one day . We would not hesitate in staying at Oasis villa in Firostefani on a future visit to Santorini . It has every amenity you could wish for and the pool is a welcome addition in the high temperatures to cool off in . Because it is a cavehouse means it is cool indoors which is a pleasant retreat from the heat outside , plus there is air conditioning should you require it cooler . It is in a great position in that it is only 2- 5 minutes walk from bars and restaurants and local shops . Being in Firostefani means it is more peaceful than actually being in Fira which is only 5 minutes walk or 10 - 15 minutes walk along the caldera depending on how often you stop to take in the amazing views ! There are lovely bars and restaurants in Firostefani which is around 2 minutes walk and this sits higher up on the caldera with spectacular views . It is around 10 - 20 minutes walk along the caldera in the opposite direction to Imerovigli which is at the highest point on the caldera with views to Oia . This beautiful villa has views to the sea although not on the caldera side but as I said only 2 minutes walk to the caldera . The beauty of this property is that it is private which many are not on the caldera . It is very spacious inside with lovely seating areas , bedrooms and bathrooms with great showers and a good kitchen diner room . The outside patio is well furnished , a large area and good chill out space which gets the sun all day until around 7pm . Vanda is a lovely lady who welcomes you to the property and gives you information on things to do and places to visit . The transport she arranged to and from the airport was also well worth having and she is on hand any time to deal with any queries you have . The villa is cleaned daily and the pool every couple of days and it was indeed kept spotlessly clean . We went to Oia and Pyrgos with the local buses which were very cheap and reliable also . We also went on a boat trip with Santorini Sailing on The Sunset Cruise on The Dreamcatcher which at 95 euros each sounds expensive but it was great value for money as local pick up , dinner was provided and was very tasty and all drinks provided . All inclusive wine , beer and soft drinks . Lovely catamaran , very comfortable , exceptionally clean and 4 swim stops and great sunset to top it all off and George was a good guide . We will definitely return one day to Our Island Oasis which is exactly what it says it is and looks as it does in the pictures . The best holiday ever , only wished we had 2 weeks not 1 !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peacefulness and tranquility and lovely outdoor space , great pool and great showers !
Liked least: Nothing .
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for the very thoughtful and kind review you left! We built the house for us but get greater pleasure out of seeing how much others like yourselves can enjoy it as well! You are more than welcomed again to our island and house and hopefully 2 weeks next time. Thank you again and we will see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate P
United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stunning villa, ideal location...”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We arrived at night, and the villa looked stunning. We had airport transfers arrange and these went perfectly. On our arrival, we were met by the lovely Vanda, who was extremely helpful and supportive with our questions during our stay, including helping us to arrange car hire, which we'd definitely recommend to explore the beautiful island.

The villa is very private, something that villas facing the caldera lack, but does still offer a sea view. Comfortable large beds and plenty of seating space. The kitchen was perfectly adequate for our needs during our stay. The outside area and pool are perfect for relaxing after a days sight seeing.

Would highly recommend booking, you won't be disappointed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing