We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Giannis Hotel Apartments(Adamas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$227
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
US$240
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eleni(Adamas)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anna Zisimos Rooms(Adamas)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Notos(Adamas)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thalassitra Village Hotel(Adamas)
US$363
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
78
48
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
48
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkdelightful decorfree internet wifilcd tvpaid eurossmall balconyair conexcellent hotelbig roomlovely familyquiet streetpleasant staysmall hotelquiet placegood sizeevery morningsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Aeolis hotel was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was a good continental breakfast each morning and it was just down the street from a very good bakery and a great location to rent a moped or ATV. We overall didn't spend much time in the hotel but it was clean and cool whenever we returned and the hostess spent time explaining the island to us and gave us good advice on where to visit. It was also good value for its location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

This small hotel is beautifully kept and spotlessly clean. It's run by a lovely family who work hard to look after their guests. Our room was comfortable, spacious and cool. Most of the balconies/terraces overlook the quiet side street. It's a flat easy 10 minute walk from the port to the hotel. The rooms don't have any cooking facilities, but do have a fridge, kettle, basic crockery/cutlery, sink and work surface so are ideal for preparing light snacks. There are some large clean very well stocked supermarkets in Adamas and plenty of lovely bakeries. It's approximately a 10-15 minutes stroll from the hotel to the beach along the coast road. The beach was fine, sandy and shallow with some shady trees. There were lots of cars for hire and it's definitely worth doing this for a few days to see more of the island. We paid £35 euros per day for a small car in September. There's a good selection of places to eat and drink along the harbour and beach road, with some very nice bars open later in the evening. We thought Adamas was a pretty place and a good base on the island.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gillian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We found the Hotel Aeolis to be exactly what we were looking for; a clean, spacious, convenient, comfortable, quiet place to lay our heads down. The internet was speedy, the hosts welcoming, and the price was absolutely right. It is a few blocks from the main center of town, a short walk to/fro the port. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Very nice hotel ! Great location in Adamas, Clean and big room with air condition and balkony. Olso and free internet wifi and lcd tv 32 inch . Delightful decor and pleasant staff. recomended, recomended, recomended

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0bin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Me, husband and my friends had the best experience on the Aeolis Hotel. Great location in Adamas, near to the best restaurants and shops. The hotel is new, always clean with big rooms. It's a family own business. Everybody is very kind, and proactive. They gave us great tips to where to go in the island and answered all of our questions. We will definitely be back!



Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nayla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews