We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Restaurant La Pietra(Ile Rousse)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casa Rossa(Ile Rousse)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Isula Rossa(Ile Rousse)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Davia(Ile Rousse)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maria Stella(Ile Rousse)
US$102
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Santa(Ile Rousse)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Perla Rossa(Ile Rousse)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Cala di l'Oru(Ile Rousse)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
185
38
4
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
38
4
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall poolplunge poolbeautiful viewshort walkfruit saladpromenadecorsicatownbayseptember
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Lovely hotel facing the sea - what more can you want. Warm welcome on arrival, clear info regarding hotel details, large room with balcony facing front. Well stocked breakfast bar decorated in black, red and white - enough to wake you up in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LaBelle70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VALERIE C, Directeur général at Liberata, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Guest,
Lot of thanks for vey kind review.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, it will be a real pleasure to share best moments with you.
Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel which is perfectly situated at walking distance to the beach in the town of L'Île Rousse.

As soon as we arrived we were welcomed by the very friendly staff and received a welcome drink, which was a pleasant surprise. As many other reviews state, the staff in this hotel is extremely friendly!

We had a seaside room which was spatious and comfortable. The hotel has a large parking that is only accessible to guests.

I loved it, and if I ever return to Corsica, I will book here again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grimlorbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VALERIE C, Directeur général at Liberata, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2016

Dear Guests,
Many thanks for your kind review and nice compliments.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you again one day.
Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel with good service ( only female employees makes a difference). We booked 3 nights and they upgraded us immediately.
No restaurant in the hotel but choice all around the place within walking distance.
The only critic could be size off swimming pool and fitness.
Great people and great place. Go and enjoy!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VALERIE C, Directeur général at Liberata, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing Liberata for your recent stay in Ile-Rousse. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority.
We hope to see you again soon.

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

We stayed their for 3 nights, but if we could we would have stayed there even more.
The staff is excellent, any experience with an person of the staff was excellent. It started with the booking. I had done a special request online, a few minute after my booking I got a phone call from them to confirm everything would be ok.
The good and nice arrival, the pretty room, the good smell in the cooridor and in the elevator everything made it an enchanting experience.
And I have not spoken about the brakfast yet!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chager77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VALERIE C, Directeur général at Liberata, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Guests,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

This is a delightful place to stay, just across the road from the beach and a wide range of restaurants, and just a short walk from the town centre. The staff are simply outstanding: they are extremely friendly, helpful, and a joy to know.

Room Tip: All seemed well appointed and comfortable.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VALERIE C, Directeur général at Liberata, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Guests.
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.
If you're traveling to our area again , don't hesitate to call us.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews