We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
4
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

It is located in good location and easy access to shops and eateries. However, the room is quite small and has only provided with the basic necessities. It has an average standard of cleanliness in the areas of floor, furniture, towel, etc.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PeckT9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2016

The hotel looks old-style in decor and design though it is well maintained by local standard. The rooms were not small but the major problems are the lack of a bath and the marble floor in the shower room was very very slippery if you took your shower barefoot. There was a conspicuous reminder for the need to use the plastic floor mat on the slippery floor, but I can guarantee that if you conduct an experiment to test how slippery the marble floor can be you will almost end up swearing. One other bad thing is in case you almost get tripped over or bump into the wall or glass panel, you will find that you have no hand rail or the like to hold on to since the shower room is a large rectangular-shaped one. The only best recommendation is to place the plastic mat onto the central part of the floor of the shower room. I slept in 2 different rooms on 2 different nights and my comments were the same for both rooms and nights. The morning buffet breakfast was a matter of luck probably since I stayed there for 2 different nights and the breakfast food quality was not so good for day 1 and quite good for day 2.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Teruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

This China 5-Star hotel in Weifang offers a pleasant stay for visitors. Meals were pretty good and rooms were clean. Only it is a bit of a distance from the city centre and shopping. However, you can always take a cab if needed. We were too tired after a whole day's sightseeing and chose to relax indoors.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kathleenlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2014

A good hotel , room is very well equipped and spacious ,
The thing I liked the most was the staff, Even though they were not very good at English but they were very friendly and helped me to provide food late at night.
Opportunity for improvement is to provide WIFI connection in addition to the Available LAN connection.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mohabiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 August 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews