We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,717)
Filter reviews
1,717 results
Traveller rating
1,030
474
135
44
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,030
474
135
44
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen hot tub studio suite partial lake view underground parking boat rentals off season wine tour okanagan lake third floor local wineries front desk staff great room amenities penticton fireplace kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,717 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Such a great few days away. The resort was super clean and did a great job following all the COVID restrictions. The complimentary bikes were a lot of fun so we took them out each day. So many beautiful bike paths all right from the resort. Beautiful view from our patio which made it a great place to enjoy our meals. Having a full kitchen made it easy to prepare meals.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelazimbabwepr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

We only stayed the one night, but it was a place I could imagine staying there for a week. restaurant was closed, and COVID hampered the good times, but great experience, and very electric car friendly.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion10015311371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Beautiful resort with amazing views, clean and modern rooms and the nicest staff. My room had everything I could have needed and the personal touches left by management were above and beyond. I would recommend this resort for every trip for any reason.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenag73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Had 4 relaxing nights here with friendly staff and clean rooms. Stayed in a lake view room with a nice patio to have morning coffee. Starbucks in the room was a nice surprise as well as a welcome plattter of assorted snacks.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 522krisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Matthews, General Manager at Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the resort
We look forward to welcoming you back as the warmer weather is almost here

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Great room, view and excellent service. Next time will be warmer and will spend some time at the pool.
Rooms are well equipped for our stay, nice patio, beach view. Morning walk along the beach was refreshing

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Matthews, General Manager at Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the resort
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and in paticular the morning walks along the beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews