We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$252
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Hotels.com
US$252
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Booking.com
US$252
US$197
View deal
SAVE US$55
eDreamsUS$197
PricelineUS$197
TripadvisorUS$197
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
387
62
16
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
387
62
16
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sandy island sound of the waves st georges northern part off the beaten path ocean view this lovely hotel nice pool sunday walk rum distillery owners and staff stunning location local community grenadine islands small hotel amazing views low key
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020

My wife and I were delighted to spend several nights on the north coast of Grenada at the wonderfully situated Petite Anse hotel. Our comfortable oceanview cabin was set snugly into the hillside, affording views of the pelicans and frigatebirds overhead and the Grenadine islands in the distance. This hotel is located in an area of Grenada known both for its seabirds and sea turtles. We greatly appreciated how the owners are trying to keep their environmental footprint light, including the use of solar panels. They are also involved in supporting the local community. The Sunday-morning guided walk including both hotel guests and local residents is not to be missed and is followed by a delicious barbecue lunch in the open-air restaurant. Highly recommended for those wanting to experience the wilder north coast of this small island.

Room tip: If the weather is windy, as during our stay, the cabins higher up on the hillside are more sheltered.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scilla821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020

It's hard to believe that a year has passed since our last visit. Arriving and seeing that wonderful view from the terrace always entrances, never palls. After a long flight it's good to reconnect with the staff, greeted as returning friends. Many of the staff have been there since day one which says a lot about the place. A big hug from Michelle with news and a photo of her 'baby' I remembered being born four years ago.Annie and Philip also welcome us back, pleased not just for our custom but also for our presence. Annie still wanting to ensure that all guests have what they need. Rooms are spotlessly clean, Aren and Bettyanne making sure of that. Little has changed in a year, some refurbishments and others in the pipeline. What has not changed is the spirit of the place, loving, welcoming, second home. Will we visit again? I hope so

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WestMidlandsLizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

This is a small set of cabins at the remote end of Grenada. Perfect for just relaxing while at the beach. Lovely beach, great staff, very friendly but casual. Restaurant is quite good and varied and bar is also high quality. This has a feel of a place founded by and managed by a family (which is the case). It is like staying at a friend's beach house but with low key very attendant service.

Room tip: All look out on the beach. Cocoa is central and right above the beach
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler6530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

It stands away from everything else, giving you a chilled, refreshing and quiet atmosphere to enjoy the ambiance and food. You"ll hear the sound of the waves, an added element to enjoy. The service is good but some aspects can be improved. For example, the way customer's feedback is received.
I had the chicken breast wrapped in bacon- absolutely delicious.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nevaehmelisa7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petiteanse, Public Relations Manager at Petite Anse Beachfront Hotel & Restaurant Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Thank you for coming to visit us, and for taking the time to leave a review. We will take your comments onboard, thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

Petite Anse is one of the most gorgeous hotels I’ve ever been to. My family had a relaxing time enjoying the secluded beach and the pool. Food was delicious and diverse. Views from the rooms and the sound of the ocean all day and night was just wonderful. Do think the hotel needs to update a few things like mattress, comforter/quilt and towels. Would be nice if there was a gym or yoga option to get some activity. The perfect location for anyone who needs/wants to relax, read a book, lay in the sun, or just enjoy the sounds of nature.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elena19m12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petiteanse, Public Relations Manager at Petite Anse Beachfront Hotel & Restaurant Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Thank you so much choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review. We will make a note of your feedback, and hope to address these matters in the future. Thank you again and we hope to see you sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews