We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
254
161
57
24
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
161
57
24
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablerestaurant next doormeal dealrestaurant attachedrhuddlan castleretail parkgood nights sleepnorth walesdisabled roomno liftnight's sleepclean hotelexcellent hotelcomfortable bedthe ground floorwould stay againfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Good hotel, excellent bteakfast at Table Table next door, very quiet in the rooms, huge Aldi 20 seconds walk from the hotel and a Harvey's Bar and Grill and an Indians. Stephen (on hotel reception) was very helpful with some requests we had. If we were ever in the area again; we would defo stay there.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shortandstrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

.. my guess it was a family room ( connecting door) .. everything you could ask of a Premier Inn .. friendly staff who changed our room to the ground floor ( NO LIFT) as we are senior's,very clean and tidy comfy bed and plenty of towels .. we ate dinner next door and no complaints there either .. Plenty of free parking with a real Welsh Castle within walking distance ..

Room Tip: Room 11 .. Faced a busy entry road and food outlrt but we heard no noise at all ..
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bhgoodwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Stayed three nights with wife, due to making arrangements for a family funeral. Receptionists excellent, cleaners good, parking difficult at times. Restaurant (table Table) surprisingly very average, cleanliness of cutlery for a restaurant not acceptable.
Asked reception staff what cost would be for a further 1 night stay week after for actual funeral, found price quoted ridiculous, told it was due to supply and demand. Don't forget these hotels are still listed as budget hotels, £86 per night room only does not sound budget to me.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank ManchesterJohnH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews