We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A tremendous experience

My wife and I each had plots that we were taken to visit. What we were amazed to discover was the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Ezra W
,
Brisbane, Australia
Perfect

We were so pleased to have been finally able to get up to Scotland and visit the nature reserve... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
paulgC8610PC
,
Avening, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 402 reviews
  
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
374
23
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
23
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piece of land guide david meet and greet grand tour conservation work guided tour flora and fauna birthday present his passion a wee bit scottish heritage wild cats lord and lady beautiful area visit scotland highlight of our trip great guide
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

What a pleasant surprise it was , Nice people And enthousiaustic guide made it perfect . Also the place is Beautiful wigh a waterval And stunning vieuws, a big surprise was that there is also a very small place To stay the nightWe Will certainly coke back again.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Helmy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstateFactor, Public Relations Manager at Highland Titles Nature Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Delighted you enjoyed the visit and thanks for taking the time to review it too. Hopefully see you back some time in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

See self and collect unique impressions!
But, I recommend a weatherprof outfit! The natural area contains little clingy animals :)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstateFactor, Public Relations Manager at Highland Titles Nature Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Delighted you enjoyed the visit and thanks for taking the time to review it too. Hopefully see you back some time in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I purchased a plot of land from the Nature Reserve for my husband a couple of years ago with intentions of us visiting the location when we were able to return to Scotland. Booking our tour according to our travel plans was easy. Stewart was quick to answer all our questions and arrange the visit. Our tour was excellent! Andy was our guide, and he was able to share so much information about the work of the Reserve along with a plethora of information regarding the plants and animals in the Reserve. We felt very welcome from the minute we arrived until we left. It was a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Penetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstateFactor, Public Relations Manager at Highland Titles Nature Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Delighted you enjoyed the visit and thanks for taking the time to review it too. Hopefully see you back some time in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Something a bit different and ideally placed for overnight stop between Oban and Fort William on the N78 cycle route. Just don't forget to bring your own food as there's nothing nearby. The hut has a gas stove, kettle and even USB ports for charging phones.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank NigelF21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstateFactor, Public Relations Manager at Highland Titles Nature Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thanks for the feedback and taking the time to review your stay, and nice to meet you both.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

You can buy a little lovely piece of Scotland and do something for the preservation of this fine country. You will always be welcome there, Milady, Mylord!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Fabien G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstateFactor, Public Relations Manager at Highland Titles Nature Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Many thanks for the review and glad to hear you enjoyed your visit :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews