We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”
Review of Cafe Delicious

Cafe Delicious
Ranked #14 of 24 Restaurants in Port Erin
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Lovely service and friendly! Took my 2 little girls for an ice cream and was delicious!!!
Will Defo be coming here more often and will be getting ice creams from here now instead of the other ice cream shop at the port Erin beach, customer service is much better and a really clean modern cafe!! Thankyou!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Roxynocera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2016

We often travel to the other end of our lovely Island to visit Café Delicious. Why? because they bake the most delicious home made cakes and the service is excellent.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

10 out of 10 the best place in port Erin and lovely staff it's a great place to come after a walk on the beach. It's still a bit chilly but I bet it's great in the Sumer siting on the wall siping on a lovely coffee

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

We ate in here on a very wet day they were doing a special of Hot Roast Beef bap etc it was delicious melted in your mouth. Also very comfortable we watched they people out boarding and surfing.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank westside772015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Called in for ice cream,it was some of the best tasted in a long time.very pleasant staff,great view of the sea, a pleasure to visit

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank januaryinhastings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Delicious also viewed

Port Erin, Isle of Man
Port Erin, Isle of Man
 
Port Erin, Isle of Man
 
Port Erin, Isle of Man
Port Erin, Isle of Man
 

Been to Cafe Delicious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing