We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
130
80
9
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
80
9
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent staffbuffet breakfastmedieval villagestorkscastleviewsspaintownsfeedingtrafficstylehillterrace
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel was an absolute delight to stay in with stunning views of the countryside and town teamed up with tasteful decor and furniture.

The town square in Pedraza was enchanting and the restaurant meal was celebration of local delicacies.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 827christophert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viejerarural, Gerente at Hospederia de Santo Domingo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

A very nice hotel, in a very romantic town. The rooms are nice and my room had a very nice view. The Breakfast room is nice. The town is quiet and very lonely during the weekdays. Make sure you like local food and love medieval towns.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yocahu46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viejerarural, Gerente at Hospederia de Santo Domingo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Reciba un cordial saludo

Leticia Cristóbal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Nice room with a lovely balcony. Breakfast could be a bit better, especially bread buns, that were not very fresh... Reception staff was very helpful. Overall experience OK. I would stay there again if I went to Pedraza.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Luri76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

A lovely building in an even more lovely town. We stayed here on the second night of our walking trip . All very memorable.
We had 2 rooms next to each other both with balconies with great views across the valley.
. the rooms were lovely - very clean with monogrammed towels, good beds and good toiletries.
The whole place seemed really peaceful.
My only problem was the mirror in the room was waist height !! and i had to bend right over to see whilst i dried my hair. Most odd positioning. See picture below.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lipsticklover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viejerarural, Gerente at Hospederia de Santo Domingo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you very much for your comment. We are waiting on another occasion.

Best Regards

Leticia Cristóbal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Our friends took us here on our journey home from southern Spain. What a brilliant hotel and an amazing location. The views are incredable, will go back here again. There is no parking as the roads are very narrow but parking is on the edge of the village.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Rosemary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viejerarural, Gerente at Hospederia de Santo Domingo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you very much for your comment. We are waiting on another occasion.

Best Regards

Leticia Cristóbal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews