We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, delicious and great service ”
Review of The Seed Mallorca

The Seed Mallorca
Ranked #45 of 106 Restaurants in Port d'Andratx
Price range: US$11 - US$46
Description: The Seed Mallorca is a healthy food restaurant, 80% of the menu is organic and vegetarian or vegan. The specialities are the Bowls and the famous healthy pizza made with a very good flour! The little walking street is a very nice place to be, with the sea and palm trees view. The terrace is very romantic and ideal as well for families as the kids can play around safely! Closed until April
Restaurant details
Description: The Seed Mallorca is a healthy food restaurant, 80% of the menu is organic and vegetarian or vegan. The specialities are the Bowls and the famous healthy pizza made with a very good flour! The little walking street is a very nice place to be, with the sea and palm trees view. The terrace is very romantic and ideal as well for families as the kids can play around safely! Closed until April
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

A friend recommended this place so we made a reservation without looking this place up. Which was great because my husband and sons would have never agreed with a vegi restaurant and the absolutely loved the food!! Pizzas were excellent and so were the deserts. We will be back !!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lindaheuvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

The best pizzas in Andratx. Delicious bowls. Ecologial vines. Best Cocktails. Smoothies. Etc... and on the top environmental friendly. Love it!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Franziska Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Delicious food. Great service from this healthy vegetarian Resturant. Views down to the marina with a nice sea breeze keeping you cool. Highly recommended

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

I had an amazing experience at The Seed. I LOVE the location, it is situated on a lively bohemian street in Port D’antraxt and you can see the water from the terrace. The atmosphere is great and the food made me come back 6 times since my first visit. I usually love exploring new places but the food made me come back. Great menu, extremely friendly staff and quality food (healthy and tasty which in my opinion is rare) I really appreciated the flavours. Great for drinks as well, amazing selection of wines and house made kombucha ✨

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Popescu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Wonderful side terrace with Port views and beautiful decor. The menu is so tempting and food divine. The cold cucumber soup is memorable. Incredibly fresh produce and only the finest used.Staff are so friendly and professional. A wonderful dinner at the best restaurant in Andratx. Superb value too.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MollieArchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Seed Mallorca also viewed

Port d'Andratx, Majorca
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 

Been to The Seed Mallorca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing