We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
26
5
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
5
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Great apartment for a Tuscan vacation.
Nice pool with great view.
The landlords mother baked an Italian cake for us during our stay - SO nice :-)
Nearby village (1 km) has a great castle, and a restaurant with a view OUT OF THIS WORLD.
Shopping easy within 3 km.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan_Nielsen_1503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Wonderful location in a rustic farm conversion. Good size room and en-suite facilities. Breakfast was freshly cooked cakes and pastries, good coffee and fresh fruits. A mix up with Booking.com was sorted out with no hassle. Sitting in the garden was a treat with the owners providing a corkscrew and glasses even with our poor Italian.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 533MikeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

The place is positioned in a fantastic place. Rooms are fine. not too big but nice and clean. Price is very convenient and the owners are very nice and helpful. Checkin was easy and they are available on the phone even at late night

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saphira1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. Felt relaxed the moment we sat down in the garden, and took in the incredible view while sipping an espresso that the owner, Massimiliano, had made for us while we waited for the room to be ready.

The room we stayed in had a great rustic feel, and was clean and comfortable.

The real selling point of this place is the wonderful owners, however. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. Great pastry and home-baked cakes at breakfast. Will definitely be going back!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewizmajic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

We only stayed here for one night but it was stunning. 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 15 minutes walk to the nearest town where there is wine tasting, restaurants and a supermarket. They have a beautiful pool and the room was beautiful. We had a stunning breakfast with cakes, breads, jams, croissants and coffee.. All for such a reasonable price. Stay here, just do it :)

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AshHolman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews