We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
213
108
13
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
108
13
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towngorgeous propertysitting arearooftop terracehistorical centerlocation is greatcentral locationtop floorcorteluggageheartpuglialemongalipoli
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Stayed at this hotel becuse the other Hotel where I was at (Palazzo del Corso) was fully booked one night.
- Service is absolutly excellent - like at the sister Hotel Palazzo der Corso
- Staff are extremely authentically friendly
-Very picturesque with beautifull interior and especially the backyards with hidden little places to relax and a scenic rooftop.
-Romantic and for lovers of places which "radiate" history
-Old part of town is car free but they were so kind to offer that I keep my car at the other hotel for a night - again this chain of hotels go out of there way when it comes to service

Room Tip: I had a room which was on two floors which as absolutly fine
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steph9939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Spent one night in this hotel in Gallipalli and had an great time. The hotel is very charming the way it's designed. The service is good and the staff is professional and attentive to needs. Very well located, it will allow you to have a walk from the hotel and visit the night market for example.
The breakfast is very goos and served on the terrasse for a perfect sunny day in Italy.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank achenriot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We spent two nights at Relais Corte Palmieri and it could not have been better. Located on a quiet street (no cars) with access to many wonderful restaurants and beautiful views of the water. The staff is wonderful and had many suggestions for things to see and do. Gallipoli is a must visit city (make sure you are in the old town).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

This place was just sooo nice. Comfy beds and large nice rooms with aircondition. The best value for the money on my whole italia trip. The people who work here was also very helpfull and kind. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daffy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We arrived by bike at a temperature of 30 degrees and we got fresh water with lemon. What can you expect more? The rooms are very nice and superclean and give a lot of comfort. The white colour is everywhere and gives a zen-moment. Breakfast is on top of the house outside and you cannot begin a sunny day in a better way.
If you want a fine experience, just start here!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Verhauwaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews