We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
213
108
13
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
108
13
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towngorgeous propertysitting arearooftop terracehistorical centerlocation is greatcentral locationtop floorcorteluggageheartpuglialemongalipoli
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Spent one night in this hotel in Gallipalli and had an great time. The hotel is very charming the way it's designed. The service is good and the staff is professional and attentive to needs. Very well located, it will allow you to have a walk from the hotel and visit the night market for example.
The breakfast is very goos and served on the terrasse for a perfect sunny day in Italy.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank achenriot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We spent two nights at Relais Corte Palmieri and it could not have been better. Located on a quiet street (no cars) with access to many wonderful restaurants and beautiful views of the water. The staff is wonderful and had many suggestions for things to see and do. Gallipoli is a must visit city (make sure you are in the old town).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

This place was just sooo nice. Comfy beds and large nice rooms with aircondition. The best value for the money on my whole italia trip. The people who work here was also very helpfull and kind. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daffy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We arrived by bike at a temperature of 30 degrees and we got fresh water with lemon. What can you expect more? The rooms are very nice and superclean and give a lot of comfort. The white colour is everywhere and gives a zen-moment. Breakfast is on top of the house outside and you cannot begin a sunny day in a better way.
If you want a fine experience, just start here!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Verhauwaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We new where the hotel was but couldn't get there by car. We stopped on the ring around Gallipoli and walked in a small street to the reception. They came to us to unload the luggage and pointed out how to get at the big parking. So we had to round the little city twice although we heard later that this is forbidden.
From the big parking (paid and unpaid) there is a gate to get up and walk back to the hotel. The two ladies there are extremely pleasant.
We had a room on the second floor so some steps to do. The room was big and a big bathroom. There was even a sitting area. We could also sit outside on deckchairs.
The breakfast was on the top floor. Very nice and with all kind of food and fruit.
The next day they offered to bring us to the car by a little car with three weeks. Typical Italian but aligned to the job. Very pleasant.

Room Tip: Think how many steps you can handle and than choose a room. Keep in mind that the breakfast is on the top floor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrankXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews