We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
79
165
97
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
165
97
36
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We booked hotel from just arriving with out booking , as what sure where to stay. We were very happy and ended up staying 3 nights. We had a car so spent a day touring around the area . The hotel is excellent position close to city area shops restaurant

Room Tip: If you want to be near restaurants and shopping
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank miriam061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Joli Park Hotel for 3 nights. Room was made available to us when we arrived (approximately 1pm) which was a good start. View from the balcony was of Gallipoli shops and at night had a good atmosphere. Room was clean and air conditioned. Went down for breakfast on my second morning but I didn't eat anything due to my bread roll/pastry being covered in ants. Not very pleasant so I avoided breakfast the other mornings. A very nice hotel in a great location and I enjoyed my stay overall.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank 94philippad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The people who work here are very professional and friendly. I recommend the hotel because service really counts. The people working at the front desk printed my boarding pass for me for an easy jet flight. It was very helpful! This would not happen anywhere.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Service
3  Thank heidi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

I stayed at the Joli Park for business, and was really pleased with the service and general standard. The gentle burble of a water feature welcomed me in the lobby, and the English-speaking reception staff proved extremely helpful and hospitable. My room (with free wireless) was bright, airy, and clean, and had a big balcony. The bathroom was definitely on the small side, which might be an issue for some, but still had plenty of shelf space for all my toiletries. The hotel is located on a main road, hence not silent, but the windows are effective in keeping the noise out. Overall, I would happily recommend the Joli Park as a base to explore Gallipoli.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldpeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ai piani alti (dal terzo piano in su) le camere sono più silenziose perché si sente meno il traffico veicolare
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews