We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$89
View deal
Agoda.com
US$78
View deal
travelup.com
Expedia.comUS$89
PricelineUS$94
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
385
218
77
26
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
385
218
77
26
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town parking area one night stay clean rooms port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2020 via mobile

We booked for one night while we stopped in Gallipoli , it was a one night stay very good bed and bathroom with hot beverage in the room good heating and very clean rooms and we had a good sea view room of the port beautiful , good breakfast but most of all very welcoming staff the hotel is very close to the historic center

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank steffffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

The Hotel is in a lovely old building overlooking the harbour. The staff was very friendly, helpful and competent. Antonio organised a trip to Bikini Beach for us and Tiziana and Alessandra took their time to seek out the most convenient transportation to our next destination.
The walls of the building being very thick, Wifi in our room did not work. We used our cellphones. The airconditioning could be a little stronger in proportion to the size of the room and the outside temperature in summer.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank RT147258
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Good fish. When we visited. You had 20 sea rushing for 10€, although very small. The tuna in the pasta was alas over locked as too often in Italian restaurants )at least for Parisian taste). Book or come early in august as it is quickly full

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2019

Great, completely remodeled b & b in best location for tourists. The rooms are very modern, and have many more amenities than you’d expect in a B & B- daily maid service, robes & slippers...very nice extra touches. The staff was super kind. Good breakfast too. The restaurant below hotel looked beyond amazing; we didn’t get chance to eat there much to our chagrin.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 913sandrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Bad sounds late at night, when we wanted these to be sorted we were told that the owner would like them to continue for another hour! Only when we mentioned that we would call the police the noisy device was switched off

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Relax07556914296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews