We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
74
40
10
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
40
10
11
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2015

I recently took 37 friends to Le case for a birthday celebration. We stayed one night, occupying 18 of their 19 rooms. The service was incredibly efficient, friendly and thoughtful. The rooms are characterful but with all the amenities one expects. The indoor pool is very attractive. There is a choice of two restaurants, both outstanding. I have now stayed at Le Case on three occasions and it has never been less than excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hartest60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014 via mobile

The hotel is set in a rural setting and the room was spacious and decorated very sympathetically with great views. However the bathroom was not great especially the door of the shower which was hanging off its runners. Also the breakfast was quite disappointing with limited choice. This was a shame as it means I haven't scored this hotel as highly as I would have liked. The Enoteca was a dining experience and the young waiter who seemed to work everywhere was very helpful and knowledgable. A decent base to explore this beautiful, unspoilt region.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank classic15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We spend the last week end there with friends and kids and we loved the place and the surroundings (Macerata&Recanati). But the highlight was the Enoteca restaurant with one of the best meals we had! And great service.....Kids enjoyed the main restaurant with the nice pizza.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cporath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We stayed 4 nights at Le Case - we had a lovely room in a separate building to the hotel - was spacious and comfortable with a big bathroom. Beautiful buildings and courtyard with two restaurants on site - food was fantastic! We loved the Enoteca - service and food and wine were all amazing!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TandTSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

the "agriturismo" is half way between a charme hotel and a farm guest-house. I believe it reflects well the spirit of the surrounding environment. The food is very good, both at the in-house winery than at breakfast. Very romantic if you're traveling with your beloved one

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews