We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
27
44
22
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
44
22
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

On our bike trip from Salzburg to Grado we stayed one night at this nice hotel in Tarvisio. We were a larger group of mountain bikers and had a really nice evening at the restaurant. Traditional Italian food, excellent! The rooms were very comfortable, ideal for relaxing after a whole day on the bike. In the morning we had a nice Italian breakfast, so we were good to go towards our next goal Udine. There was a big lockable room to store all our bikes. We recommend Hotel Raibl to any bikers exploring the Alpe Adria bike route!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ninafruso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel is ok, is located in Tarvisio, which is oriented to skiing. Rooms are modest and deployed a little confusing in the corridors of the hotel, the rooms are a bit outdated but have almost everything. are favorable and warm with a very small LCD TV. The bathroom reminds otjentalni style but can be used normally. In the room there is no fridge. Classically designed for ski that if you spend very little time in the room. Breakfast at the hotel is modest and does not have much choice, even as he and the omelet was cold. All in all, the hotel can be used for weekend skiing. The distance from the ski slopes 15 minutes away by car and parking lots around the hotel has very little that is secured and the rest to be paid after 7:30 in the morning until 19:00. evening hours. Hotel price I paid as a single person for one night was 70 euros.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank Sector0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

That 3 star hotel Is in Central Traviso, Street IS Not very Trafficful. Good Bike Ski Garage. Own car Parking Place , Restaurant very good , Pasta and Pizza Great , House Red wine don't choise.
Room simple and clean Some under the roof, other okay Building grow ,
Service politlely direct German , english italian ... All Fine

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Dartscht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Tarbušković Is nice Well priced small ski resortic far from beaten path. Hotel Is correct, basic rooms but gud breakfast and ver good pizza in restaurant. Problem Is parking as there are plačeš for just a fee cars.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vlado Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2011

We only stayed 1 night in this hotel, but we'd like to stay more! This was the best hotel during our trip (Hungary, Croatia, some Italy, some Austria)! We didn't choose the room, but the tourist operator and we were lucky to get the two-level room with the balcony. We liked the room, it was all wooden and also nice view!

The only thing - breakfasts could be better. Though it was ok for me, but not enough for hubby. But if we'd stay in this hotel for more, we'd go eat somewhere and this would not be a big problem.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga-23-06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews