We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gluten-free is tasty in Italy”
Review of No Glu

No Glu
Price range: US$1 - US$11
Description: Gluten Free bakery and coffee shop.
Restaurant details
Description: Gluten Free bakery and coffee shop.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed 2 doors up from No Glu.
Great coffee and very tasty. Good service
and they make a good cappuccino the way an Aussie may like it. We’ve been several times.
They also do gluten free pizza.
Well worth a try

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SolidartBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Firstly I must say that it’s very well decorated , the colors and atmosphere relax you from the moment you enter in the shop .

Delicious pizza : prepared with fresh pasta. Excellent delicious pastries and assorted cookies served always with smiles and professional service!

Almost forgot , you can pre order fresh pasta such as “ravioli” !

I highly recommend this place to everyone that like me has to follow a strict gluten-free diet !

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank An J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

I had a brilliant gluten free pizza from here, it tasted as close to regular pizza as I can remember! I was very impressed with the range of food available both savoury and sweet and everything was very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank phillysquirrel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No Glu also viewed

Piano di Sorrento, Province of Naples
Piano di Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Piano di Sorrento, Province of Naples
Piano di Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Piano di Sorrento, Province of Naples
Piano di Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to No Glu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing