We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely little cafe”

Full of Beans Coffee House
Ranked #2 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Ardee
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Greated as soon as you walk through the door, Perfect coffee and pleasant staff.
Ordered the full Irish breakfast.
At €7,95 a steal. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2018
4  Thank razor0872
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CiaranM331, Owner at Full of Beans Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Hi Razor thank you so much for your visit and review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stopped here on our last morning in Ardee and wished we had found this place sooner! Freshly cooked, delicious food, good prices and great service. Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank zedex11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CiaranM331, Owner at Full of Beans Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Thank you so much Zedex do please call again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Food for me is all about the taste. I loved the cesar salad I ordered here (with chicken and bacon). It was my birthday and I wanted to go for a quick meal in town. I was very happy with my decision to have picked Full of Beans. Definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brunacelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CiaranM331, Owner at Full of Beans Coffee House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Thank you very much brunacelia sorry for not responding sooner so glad you had a pleasant experience . Kind regards Ciarán

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Full of Beans Coffee House also viewed

 
Ardee, County Louth
Ardee, County Louth
 

Been to Full of Beans Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.