We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
86
69
34
29
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
69
34
29
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ideal hotel family vacation breakfast and dinner clean hotel small kitchen great holiday pools animation
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Arrived at this hotel about 2am greeted by a grumpy man that showed us to our room

Left us stale sandwitches in fridge because we missed food times disgusting

All inclusive food and drink wasn't great ended up eating out was the same food over n over again

All staff hated English didn't speak to us unless we spoke to them only got yes and no from them

At the bar i would be waiting for them to serve the Russians Polish ect before they come to you probably because they was paying we was all inclusive even had to pay for water there

Bed are tiny and rock solid. one broke when the maids took the mattress off & then tried charging us €20 to fix it when you could clearly see it was bodged up before hand

Charged us €8 a day for Aircon that it was rubbish pointless having it

The jet's in the bath didn't work the shower floods the bathroom comes up through a drain

Didn't have clean towels everyday

I suppose u pay for what you get but this is by far the worse 4 star hotel I've stayed in wouldn't recommend

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank gareth h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

Malia is amazing... but the hotel is horrendous!
No shower!
All inclusive food yea if you get there on set times! end up working your whole day around what times they set for food or you won't get anything
drinks pay for after certain times not that the selection is any good at all!
I've seen bigger beds In the back of a Nissan micra absolute joke this hotel

wouldn't recommend to anyone

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEROPI H, Public Relations Manager at Meropi Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Your review is a joke.
First of all,What do you mean no shower?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, very nice food especially dinners.
I would say only big minus was cleanliness. Room was getting cleaned every day and linen changed every three days but room especially bathroom still looked dirty. Bathroom drain in our room was blocked so our room got flooded first day but they fixed it the following day.
Staff was really friendly and helpful although we started feeling a bit tired of barmen as he was very loud all the time cracking jokes which was getting a bit too much . Hotel was 90% russians, few Polish families and Germans.
All inclusive drinks were not as nice only raki, local brandy, watered beer and soft drinks so we stuck to brandy cola all week. If you want a decent cocktail you'll have to pay 6€ . Pool area nice and tidy always some sunbeds available.
A lot of families with small kids and a lot of activities for kids

I would really recommend to stay if you not afraid of a bit of dirt in your bathroom

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Agata S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Such friendly staff, lovely food with a variety of food every day!Went all inclusive and got moneys worth! Felt very relaxed and at ease here. Quiet family area, but also close to the Malia strip if required. Only downside was that the doube bed was two single beds pushed together so was a bit uncomfortable but I'm overall very happy with my holiday here. Would definitely recommend and come again.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elizabethjohnson150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

I think it's a shame that this place is related with the name of the busy town of malia.
Instead is a very very pretty and clean hotel.
The location is perfect. Very close to a beautiful beach. You can reach malia and hersonnissos in minutes without having to be in the middle of the noise. Perfect for families and young couples.
Definitely a destination for years to follow for my family.
Well recommended.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BodegaManolitos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews