We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$108
View deal
FindHotel
US$98
View deal
PricelineUS$108
Hotels.comUS$108
Prestigia.comUS$112
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,272)
Filter reviews
1,272 results
Traveller rating
584
483
150
44
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
584
483
150
44
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen location is great outdoor tables cold cuts restaurants and bars perfect stay balcony overlooking private parking three nights five minutes wonderful hotel beautiful town yogurt bread microwave height cheese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,272 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021

La Distillerie is a great recommendation, the staff are friendly, the room that we received was of very high quality, and overall, the specific location of the hotel means that you can be in the historic centre of Pézenas in a few seconds, but via the discreet and safe bridge. Loved it all. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank admortimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt HR, Propriétaire at Garrigae Distillerie de Pezenas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comment about our 4-star establishment, Distillerie de Pézenas.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time among us and that you loved your room !

It will be such a pleasure to welcome you again,

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021

We stayed at the Distillerie with family and friends for a few nights before and after our daughter and son in law wedding. From the first moment, we , and our guests arrived , were made to feel special and at home. Great breakfast and wonderful restaurant the menu is top ! The staff could not have been nicer: offering support and assistance to our elderly guests, organising a wonderful taxi service for all of our guests (Thibaud taxi beautiful car and wonderful driver!)
Pezenas is a beautiful town and La Distillerie a superb hôtel to which we will return for sure .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Journey264397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt HR, Propriétaire at Garrigae Distillerie de Pezenas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for this nice comment about Distillerie de Pézenas.

We are absolutely delighted to read that you had a great time among us, and that you enjoyed our services !

Thank you so much for this kind feedback :)

We hope to welcome you again,

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021

We lives our stay at Garrigae. I cannot name anything that could be bettered. Friendly staff, beautiful spacious appartment with balcony, private Parking, easy acces to town (very nice town, make reservations for dinner!), quiet, good sized pool and last but nog least the loviest breakfast buffet you’d ever see. I felt like i was in an movie scene somehow. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Reisstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt HR, Propriétaire at Garrigae Distillerie de Pezenas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for this nice comment about our 4-star establishment, Distillerie de Pézenas.

What a pleasure to read that you had an amazing time among us, and that you made the most of our services !

We hop that you got to visit our beautiful region :)

Hoping to welcome you again,

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

Very good stay in this nice hotel. Free parking, nice swimming pool, friendly staff, nice large luminous classical suite with very good bed, complete breakfast, 20 minutes by car from the sea. We can only recommand this hôtel !

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank acraus283162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGMT HR, Propriétaire at Garrigae Distillerie de Pezenas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020

Dear Guest,

What a pleasure to read that this experience in our 4-star facility fully lived up to your expectations !

Your satisfaction is our priority, there is nothing more rewarding than knowing our guests happy of their stay at Pézenas !

We will be thrilled to welcome you again on a next trip to France,

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

This is the nicest, most welcoming and friendly hotel we’ve ever stayed at.
Andrew checked us in and mainly looked after us throughout the visit. He was superb.
Nothing was too much trouble.
The food is brilliant, the hotel is decorated to an exceptional standard.
Nice pool, very relaxed and tranquil setting.
Their Covid-19 rules were carried out well.
The breakfast coffee was lovely.
We really likes the hotel director, and not just because she recognised us in a local bar and bought us a drink!!!
But seriously, if you get a chance to visit this place please do. We will absolutely be back.
Andrew, thank you so much! Was really nice to be given a lovey bottle of Rosé on the last evening. Nice touch!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chrishowardbmth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGMT HR, Propriétaire at Garrigae Distillerie de Pezenas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2020

Dear Chris,

What a pleasure to read this beautiful comment about this experience in our 4-star facility - Distillerie de Pézenas !

We are absolutely glad that this stay among us fully lived up to your expectations ! Your satisfaction is our priority, there is nothing more rewarding than knowing our guests happy about their visit at Pézenas !

Our team will be thrilled to welcome you again on a next trip to France,

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews