We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$101
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
35
48
27
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
48
27
18
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This is a very good 2 star Logis in the centre of a small town with a very good restaurant with tables on the terrace over looking the river. The food was top quality and the rooms comfortable 'you need a room looking over the river but cost goes up then, car park is under neath the hotel and is small so get here early to get a space. But the staff were very good and helpful well worth the cross country trip to this hotel great stop over.

Room tip: over looking river rooms
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, Responsable relations publiques at Logis Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour John,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger un message aussi détaillé pour nos visiteurs du monte entier.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau, et bon voyage à vous.

Très Cordialement,
Morgan Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. We knew it was 2 star so didn't know what to expect. Good food in the restaurant beautiful sitting on the terrace for dinner. The room was fine of course no air conditioning 2 star I guess. Wow I've never heard a toilet flush so ferociously !! The staff were all lovely. Very beautiful little town.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wendyc557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alain b, Propriétaire at Logis Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur bonjour,
merci de votre commentaire, juste une petite précision l'hôtel est classé en 3 étoiles et en effet la climatisation n'est pas obligatoire ni en 2 ni en 3 étoiles. Espérant vous revoir très bientôt, Veuillez agréer, nos sincères salutations.

ALAIN BEKAERT
Gérant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

For the price the hotel is perfect. The room was comfortable enough for a short stay. There was no air con in our room which was an issue for us during a super hot night. This was not a problem though as we booked at a very low price as we just wanted a bed to sleep in. The hotel has a very small underground car park which has a tight entrance so if you have a big car id advise parking in a near by public car park.

The two things that made this Hotel so special were the staff and the restaurant. The lady we met in reception was so welcoming and made us feel at home straight away. All the other staff we met during dinner and breakfast were all polite and worked with a smile on their face.

When we had put our bags in our room we went straight for the terrace for have a glass (or 2) of wine. The views were beautiful and the wine was sublime which came with a very reasonable price tag. Here we decided that we would reserve a terrace table for dinner. The food was beautifully presented and was extremely tasty. Once again reasonably priced. It also was obvious that the whole town come here for dinner as the place was packed for dinner but not for breakfast.

Overall - Hotel fine for the price. Restaurant and staff were excellent. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDJK10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Stayed here in June 2015 whilst on a motorcycle tour of France. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Beautiful restaurant and terrace over looking the river. Very nice room and great underground parking. Great value at 55 euro a night

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was welcoming and warm. They went out of their way to help our very large family enjoy our visit. The room was lovely and clean. We had a room with a view of the river. It was quiet and quite lovely. Very clean. Wonderful breakfast and dining in the restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meghan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews